Closed Bids

RFP-RH-16-032 - Design, Materials and Install of Irrig. Sys. for Adams and Hamlin

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2537, cumminsl@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
American Sprinkler

Telephone: (734) 458 - 7005

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Borneman amsprinkler@aol.com 34567 Glendale Livonia MI 48150
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Applied Science, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 567 - 3990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Ridgway karen.ridgway@asi-detroit.com 300 River Place Dr, Suite 5400 Detroit MI 48207
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Chelotti rchelotti@bergmannpc.com 7050 W. Saginaw Highway, Suite 200 Lansing MI 48917
Brandenburg Drainage Inc.

Telephone: (616) 502 - 3749

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Iakiri joel@virtualinterconnect.com 242 Carlton SE Grand Rapids MI 49506
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Briggs, CPA lansing@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Lansing MI 48911
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Kenney Outdoor Solutions

Telephone: (248) 293 - 0054

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Koss kevin.koss@kmcturf.com 2154 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Progressive Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 889 - 9067

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Simpkins progressiveirrigation@yahoo.com 4280 Matthew Lane White Lake MI 48383
SiteOne Landscape Supply

Telephone: (800) 321 - 5325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bids Department bids@siteone.com 1385 East 36th St. Cleveland OH 441141849
Spartan Distributors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 373 - 8800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kris Early kris.early@spartandist.com 487 W. Division StreetPost Office Box 24 Sparta MI 49345
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150