Closed Bids

IFB-GT-001 - PRIORITY 1B AND SELECT IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT, SRF NO. 5446-01

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Wayne County Drain Commissioner

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Wayne County Drain Commissioner.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 05/16/2016 10:00 AM at Downriver Wastewater Treatment Facility, Administration Bldg., 797 Central Avenue, Wyandotte, MI, Onsite Visit Mandatory on 05/16/2016 01:30 PM at 1190 Parkway Drive, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI, then 1130 Lake Shore Dr., Grosse Pointe Shores, MI

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Greg Tupancy, , gtupancy@co.wayne.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (313) 870 - 2800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darren Murray aaront@demariabuild.com 3031 West Grand BlvdSuite 624 Detroit MI 48202
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
Doublejack Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 543 - 1982

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Fulgenzi Fulgenzi brucef@doublejackelectric.com 1221 N. Campbell Royal Oak MI 48067
Great Lakes Aerial Maintenance and Construction Co

Telephone: (734) 868 - 0130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Leitner jleitner@greatlakesaerial.com 110 Research Parkway Dundee MI 48131
J.F. Cavanaugh Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica George jessica@jfcav.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
Process Controls & Instrumentation

Telephone: (313) 874 - 5877

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

S Loraine Chue lchue@pci-detroit.com 840 W. Milwaukee Street Detroit MI 48202
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Shaw Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 228 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Bielski kbielski@shawelectric.com 22100 Telegraph Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann bids@spencebrothers.com 417 McCoskry Street Saginaw MI 48601
Tooles Contracting Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 221 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tooles Contracting estimating@toolesgroup.com 535 Griswold, Suite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
Walsh Construction

Telephone: (313) 456 - 6500

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bo Boulier bboulier@walshgroup.com 3031 West Grand Boulevard, Suite 640 Detroit MI 48202
Weiss Construction Co LLC

Telephone: (313) 567 - 4500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Markhardt kmarkhardt@weiss-construction.com 400 Renaissance, Suite 2170 Detroit MI 48243
Z Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2421

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Zapczynski bzap@Z-contractors.com 50500 Design Lane Shelby Township MI 48315