Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 16-2 - Section 4 Pavement Rehabilitation

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Environmental Maintenance Services

Telephone: (248) 535 - 8269

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Rasins 297mbarry@gmail.com PO Box 1315 Clarkston MI 48347
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Van Horn Concrete

Telephone: (248) 640 - 7640

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Evatz bill@vanhornconcrete.com 3770 Airport Rd. Waterford MI 48329
HYMMCO LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 4075

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com 51800 W.Pontiac TrailSuite 1 Wixom MI 48393
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Strawser Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 276 - 5501

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Perry dperry@terryasphalt.com 1392 Dublin Rd. Columbus OH 43215
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
C & M contracting

Telephone: (248) 568 - 5358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Rowley nortrowley@gmail.com P.O. Box 241 Lakeville MI 48366
Pavement Recycling Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Road Imlay City MI 48444
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
American Pavement Sawing, LLC

Telephone: (734) 320 - 5626

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Segasser sawconcrete@aol.com 32840 manor park drive Garden City MI 48135
Flint & Genesee Regional Chamber of Commerce

Telephone: (810) 600 - 1432

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Betts sbetts@flintandgensee.org 519 S. Saginaw St.Suite 200 Flint MI 48502
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc

Telephone: (262) 547 - 6316

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Leppert sleppert@interstatesealant.com S40 W24211 Rockwood Way Waukesha WI 53189
Spray-Patch Road Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 877 - 2480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Meek spraypatchmi@gmail.com 1333 E. Eleven Mile Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Pavement Maintenance Systems, LLC

Telephone: (810) 724 - 4767

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stewart Schwikert stewart.schwikert@asphalt-materials.com 384 Industrial Parkway Imlay City MI 48444
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Calo & Sons Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 755 - 3342

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim O'Donnell tocalotrucking@gmail.com P.O. Box 530563 Livonia MI 48153
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313