Closed Bids

ITB-RH-16-002 - 2016 Asphalt Road Rehabilitation Program

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2537, cumminsl@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
ATC Group Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5140

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Wren karen.wren@atcassociates.com 46555 Humboldt Drive Novi MI 48377
Black Jack Asphalt, Bibi Inc.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3445

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve Haddad BlackJackAsphalt@gmail.com 12613 nichols Road Burt MI 48417
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
C & M contracting

Telephone: (248) 568 - 5358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Rowley nortrowley@gmail.com P.O. Box 241 Lakeville MI 48366
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Capitol Barricading Inc.

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Brandt kbrandt@capitolbarricading.com 4800 W. Grand River Ave. Lansing MI 48906
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
COMMERCE CONSTRUCTION & LANDSCAPING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 685 - 9476

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONNA YAROCH donnayaroch@comcast.net P. O. BOX 930098 WIXOM MI 48393
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cortis Brothers Trucking and Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 765 - 1426

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Johnson rob@cortisbros.com 6052 Starville Road Marine City MI 48039
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
DiCosmo Const.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 9158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank DiCosmo dicosmof@yahoo.com 54534 Egmont Key Macomb MI 48042
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Eastern Asphalt

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Hanson bhanson@easternasphalt.com G 5172 N Dort Hwy Flint MI 48505
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Environmental Maintenance Services

Telephone: (248) 535 - 8269

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Rasins 297mbarry@gmail.com PO Box 1315 Clarkston MI 48347
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 0555

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bradh@myoutdoorpro.com 386 Lucy Rd Howell MI 48843
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Harlan Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 853 - 4601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Pioletti cpioletti@myrgroup.com 2695 Crooks Road Rochester Hills MI 48309
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Highway Maintenance & Construction Co.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 8885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Demek jeffdemek@comcast.net 12101 Wahrman P.O. Box 74411 Romulus MI 48174
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc

Telephone: (262) 547 - 6316

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Leppert sleppert@interstatesealant.com S40 W24211 Rockwood Way Waukesha WI 53189
J/H Transportation, Weigand Materials

Telephone: (586) 854 - 1465

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Orlando DiSanto odisanto@wiegandmack.com 37580 Mound rd Sterling Hts MI 48317
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Chambers dalec@jensenbridge.com 400 Stoney Creek Drive Sandusky MI 48471
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
Koala-T Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 2751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Watson brad@kcimich.com 424 Ferry Avenue Pontiac MI 48341
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
MAGNET CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (586) 884 - 6523

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicola Piccirilli magnetconstruction@comcast.net 45445 MOUND RD - SUITE 101 SHELBY TWP MI 48317
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
National Industrial Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 945 - 6464

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Tackett greg@nimmi.com 4400 Stecker Dearborn MI 48126
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com 34000 Plymouth Road Livonia MI 48150
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Pavement Recycling Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Road Imlay City MI 48444
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Performance Roads, LLC

Telephone: (586) 782 - 2296

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Whitford robertdwhitford@aol.com 169 North Gratiot Avenue Mount Clemens MI 48043
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
S. A. Torello Inc.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 5700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Lauzon gary@torellodemolition.com 3500 Dove road Port Huron MI 48060
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
Spray-Patch Road Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 877 - 2480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Meek spraypatchmi@gmail.com 1333 E. Eleven Mile Road Madison Heights MI 48071
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Strawser Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 276 - 5501

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Perry dperry@terryasphalt.com 1392 Dublin Rd. Columbus OH 43215
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Tranquility Springs, LLC

Telephone: (586) 531 - 0991

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Catenacci tranquilitysprings@comcast.net 6024 Hunters Ridge Drive Washington MI 48094
TYLER COMPANIES, INC.

Telephone: (248) 882 - 5303

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TODD HOHL tylercompanies@aol.com P.O. BOX 930617 WIXOM MI 48393
Ultra Professional Outdoor Services

Telephone: (248) 373 - 3669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan DelFoss ultra@ultraposllc.com 2431 Pontiac Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Van Horn Concrete

Telephone: (248) 640 - 7640

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Evatz bill@vanhornconcrete.com 3770 Airport Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Wadel Stabilization, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 4006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Wadel rwadel@wadels.com 2500 N. Oceana Drive Hart MI 49420
Wright Asphalt

Telephone: (419) 410 - 8129

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Carlin bcarlin@wrightasphalt.com 11931 Wickchester Lane Houston TX 77043
Yourbiz Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 925 - 2458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Bagby 6351 NW 23rd Street Oklahoma OK 73107