Closed Bids

RFP-COT 15-37 - SAUNAS AND STEAM ROOM PROJECT

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 12/17/2015 10:00 AM at Troy Community Center, 3179 Livernois Road Room 305, Troy, MI

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-524-3576, Enna.Bachelor@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Chelotti rchelotti@bergmannpc.com 7050 W. Saginaw Highway, Suite 200 Lansing MI 48917
BirdDog Consulting

Telephone: (312) 925 - 7448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Martin dpmartin@gmail.com 2736 N. Hampden Court #208 Chicago IL 60614
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
Envision Builders Inc.

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver harold@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct Wixom MI 48393
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chelsea Osterquist info@ftch.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Hittle Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 599 - 0998

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Hittle mark@hittleconstruction.com 487 North Ponchartrain White Lake MI 48386
JCW Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 528 - 3041

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Damani Wallace Damani.Wallace@jcwconstruction.net 155 Congress Suite 400 Detroit MI 48226
Landry | Cekauskas ARCHITECTURE

Telephone: (248) 593 - 6577

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Cekauskas ray@architectureLC.com 211 North Old Woodward Birmingham MI 48009
Marble Mechanical Service

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com PO Box 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
Orchard Hiltz & McCliment Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz samantha.schutz@ohm-advisors.com 34000 Plymouth Road Livonia MI 48150