Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 15-1 - Sylvan Glen Phase II

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Onsite Visit Mandatory on 08/03/2015 01:00 PM at Clubhouse of Sylvan Glen Golf Course Patio Area, 5705 Rochester Road, Troy, MI 48085

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Rockworks, llc

Telephone: (248) 693 - 0920

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Rogers ann@rockworksllc.com 1101 Rhodes Road Lake Orion MI 48360
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
CTI and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 5100

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Taylor btaylor@cticompanies.com 28001 Cabot Drive Novi MI 48377
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Diane Dukes, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 796 - 2115

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Dukes ddukes@tucker-usa.com 11390 205th Ave. Big Rapids MI 49307
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Alpine Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 3701

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Michalski-Wallace ginger@alpine-inc.net 46892 West Road, Suite 109 Novi MI 48377
Owen Tree Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 6651

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hope Parker hparker@owentree.com 225 N. Lake George Road Attica MI 48412
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi info@cmadesignservices.com P.O. Box 183392 Shelby Township MI 48318
PlantWise

Telephone: (734) 665 - 7168

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mindell info@plantwiserestoration.com 646 Barber Ave Ann Arbor MI 48103
Inland Lakes Landscaping Corp.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 8088

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Cantelon inlandlakes@comcast.net 560 S. Telegraph Road Pontiac MI 48341
Natural Community Services

Telephone: (248) 672 - 7611

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John DeLisle j_delisle@hotmail.com 30775 Longcrest Southfield MI 48076
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
ST REGIS CULVERT, INC

Telephone: (800) 527 - 4604

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Mooney jknoll@stregisculvert.com 202 MORRELL ST CHARLOTTE MI 48813
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
Roncelli, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 264 - 2060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Tessmer jtessmer@roncelli-inc.com 6471 Metro Parkway Sterling Heights MI 48312
Brock & Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 760 - 7117

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Brock ken.brock@brockassociatesinc.com 48320 West 9 Mile Road Novi MI 48374
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Maj's Services Inc.

Telephone: (517) 521 - 1340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Maj Mail@MajsServices.com 9864 E. Grand River Brighton MI 48116
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
monument engineering inc.

Telephone: (586) 709 - 2077

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

sam shkoukani monumentengr@gmail.com 20318 windemere drive macomb township MI 48044
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Eagle Golf Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 240 - 7961

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randal Pichan r_pichan@yahoo.com PO Box 807 Hartland MI 48353
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Kilanski Excavating & Land Clearing

Telephone: (734) 941 - 4583

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Kilanski wkilanski@comcast.net 9500 Hannan Road Belleville MI 48111