Closed Bids

ITB-41615 - Road repair project 2015

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of New Baltimore

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of New Baltimore.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 586-725-9511, nbdps@cityofnewbaltimore.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Envision Construction Management L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Bolin tbolin@envisionec.com 850 Featherstone st Pontiac MI 48342
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Foster Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (231) 728 - 8522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Fairchild l.miller8@frontier.com 332 W Delano Ave Muskegon Heights MI 49444
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Grandview Construction Inc

Telephone: (586) 795 - 2105

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Russell crussell@grandviewcompanies.com 13923 Plumbrook Sterling Heights MI 48312
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Johnson & Anderson, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 681 - 7800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Gruzwalski lgruzwalski@ja-engr.com 4494 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Murray Underground Systems Inc

Telephone: (810) 385 - 1967

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberlee Murray musinc1998@comcast.net 5280 Lakeshore Rd Fort Gratiot MI 48059
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091