Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 15-5 - 2015 Water Main Replacements

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
S&S Directional Boring, Ltd.

Telephone: (419) 630 - 0726

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Schlachter tod@ssdirectionalboring.com 01116 Co. Rd. 17 Bryan OH 43506
Northwest Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 454 - 7566

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jie Luo jluo@nci-eng.com 44978 Ford Road, Suite A Canton MI 48187
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Ahern Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (810) 343 - 0403

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ahern aherncontracting@yahoo.com 25875 New Forest Court Chesterfield MI 48051
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Capitol Tunneling, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 444 - 0255

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Noah Lucus nlucus@capitoltunneling.com 2216 Refugee Road Columbus OH 43207
DICKERSON MECHANICAL, INC

Telephone: (810) 653 - 7290

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MARY DICKERSON MARYANN@DMIMAIL.NET 415 W. RISING STREET DAVISON MI 48423
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
Full Bore Directional Boring

Telephone: (810) 410 - 4325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

david Mills mills@cac.net 6105 Birch flint MI 48507
Sandale Utility Products

Telephone: (517) 709 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Cadwell chad.cadwell@sandalepipe.com 10242 W Grand River Hwy Grand Ledge MI 48837
MIDWEST MOLE INC

Telephone: (317) 545 - 1335

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LORI COUNCIL 6814 W 350 N GREENFIELD IN 46140
ISCO Industries, INC.

Telephone: (248) 320 - 3604

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Rainville amanda.rainville@isco-pipe.com 1150 Victory Dr Howell MI 48843
Jay's Excavating

Telephone: (517) 548 - 7199

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Timreck Jay@jaysexcavating.com PO Box 2119 Howell MI 48844
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Michigan Pipe And Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wally Pike wpike@mpvj.com 3604 Page Ave jackson MI 49203
Sophia Morell

Telephone: (123) 123 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sophia Morell 123 MAIN ST Katy TX 77450
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
DiCosmo Const.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 9158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank DiCosmo dicosmof@yahoo.com 54534 Egmont Key Macomb MI 48042
Murphy Pipeline Contractors, Inc

Telephone: (414) 321 - 2247

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Grafenauer toddg@murphypipelines.com P.O. Box 14366 Milwaukee WI 53214
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Evergreen Civil

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John bushta john@egreenllc.net 143 Cadycentre, #303 Northville MI 48167
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
Moklo Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Clark 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Flow Control Systems, LLC

Telephone: (248) 549 - 4680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Mancuso smancuso@fcsystems-usa.com 4240 Delemere Court Royal Oak MI 48073
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Midwest Trenchless Services

Telephone: (616) 291 - 3294

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Kruszynski joel@notrench.net 3129 Benston Rd Whitehall MI 49461
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393