Closed Bids

ITB-11415 - Bid for Windridge Storm Water Retention Earthwork

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of New Baltimore

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of New Baltimore.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 586-725-9511, nbdps@cityofnewbaltimore.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Anglin Civil

Telephone: (248) 595 - 4055

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Malik josh@anglincivil.com 13000 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 45150
ATC Group Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5140

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Wren karen.wren@atcassociates.com 46555 Humboldt Drive Novi MI 48377
Boddy Construction Co.,Inc

Telephone: (810) 364 - 9560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald G. Boddy ron@boddyconstruction.com 3741 Dove Road Port Huron MI 48060
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Carrigan Development Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 2270

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Kuberski tkjr-carrigan@comcast.net 2896 St Helens Kimball MI 48074
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D&H Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 478 - 8999

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Houghton dennisgena62@yahoo.com 11361 Centennial Dr Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Eagle Golf Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 240 - 7961

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randal Pichan r_pichan@yahoo.com PO Box 807 Hartland MI 48353
Evergreen Civil

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Risner mike@egreenllc.net 143 Cadycentre, #303 northville MI 48167
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Genus General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 531 - 2468

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford 213 W. Bannock St. Boise, ID 83702 Boise ID 83702
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
great lakes power & lighting

Telephone: (586) 716 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rob schwab rschwab@greatlakespwr.com 9646 26 mile rd casco MI 48064
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Kennedy Industries

Telephone: (248) 684 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Sikaitis ksikaitis@kennedyind.com 4975 Technical Drive Milford MI 48381
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Livingston Engineering LC

Telephone: (810) 225 - 7100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Defenderfer jennifer@livingstoneng.com 3300 S Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
MYERS EXCAVATING, INC.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 2044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KONRD JAGER KONRD@MYERSEXC.COM 8116 HAMMEL ROAD BRIGHTON MI 48116
Natural Community Services

Telephone: (248) 672 - 7611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John DeLisle j_delisle@hotmail.com 30775 Longcrest Southfield MI 48076
OE 324 LMEC

Telephone: (248) 836 - 2731

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald O'Connell doconnell@324lmec.org 500 Hulet Drive Bloomfield Twp. MI 48302
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
Rain For Rent

Telephone: (734) 479 - 1892

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Lazere rlazere@rainforrent.com 20101 Sibley Rd Brownstown MI 48193
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Site Development Inc.

Telephone: (248) 583 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Crull mcrull@sdevelop.com 30850 Stephenson Hwy. Madison Heights MI 48071
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Sterling Topsoil & Grading,Inc.

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Gerlach tsmith2826@comcast.net P.O. Box 26537 Fraser MI 48026
Terrafirma, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 434 - 3811

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Lytle bill@terrafirmalandscape.net 3780 Morgan Rd. Ypsilanti MI 48197
The Blue Book Network

Telephone: (800) 431 - 2584

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Siegmund P.O. Box 500 Jefferson Valley NY 10535
Todd's Welding Service, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 587 - 9969

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Garchow jesseg@toddswelding.com 8604 US 131 North Kalkaska MI 49646
Z Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2421

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blake Zapczynski bzap@Z-contractors.com 50500 Design Lane Shelby Township MI 48315