Closed Bids

RFP-RH-14-025 - Phase II - Calf Barn Pavilion Project at Rochester Hills Museum

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 07/17/2014 10:00 AM at Rochester Hills Museum at VanHoosen Farm, 1005 Van Hoosen Road, Rochester, MI 48307

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2537, cumminsl@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A-Z Renovation Unlimited inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 8358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darrin Cobb dewittdunson@gmail.com 6596 mather rd Detroit MI 48210
A.Z. Shmina, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 227 - 5100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Shmina as@azshmina.com 11711 Grand River Road Brighton MI 48116
A/C Lightning of Michigan

Telephone: (248) 624 - 2120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Lovinger alovinger@aclightning.com 30300 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
AMERICAN FENCE & SUPPLY CO., INC.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 7070

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Len DiGrande sales@amerifence.com 21200 SCHOENHERR RD. WARREN MI 48089
Anderson, Eckstein and Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Rose adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
BMJ Engineers and Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Fagan cfagan@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
CAASTI Contracting ServiceInc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jo Ann Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 W 8 Mile Detroit MI 48219
CMA Design Services

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1043

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Cappussi info@cmadesignservices.com P.O. Box 183392 Shelby Township MI 48318
ConTech Sales Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 318 - 4880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul SiKora ctsgroupllc@comcast.net 1079 Potomac Drive Rochester Hills MI 48306
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
DCC Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 4322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Orchard jasono@dccconstruction.com 9100 Lapeer Rd.Suite A Davison MI 48423
Degenhardt & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 642 - 0272

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory J Degenhardt degenhardtg@comcast.net 2610 Binbrooke Dr Troy MI 48084
Electronic Safety Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 777 - 5578

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Drop sales@electronicsafety.com PO Box 8077720669 nine mile road Saint Clair Shores MI 48080
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Global Renaissance & Engineering

Telephone: (313) 433 - 6923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Gray MisterGreenEnergy@gmail.com 19228 Moross Detroit MI 48224
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Great Lakes Automatic Doors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 499 - 2518

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lou Villalta lvillalta@greatlakesautomaticdoor.com 2423 Goodrich Ferndale MI 48220
Howell Construction Services

Telephone: (248) 877 - 8273

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Snover dougsnover@sbcglobal.net 84 Harmon Rd. Howell MI 48843
I.F. Metalworks

Telephone: (586) 776 - 8311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Maxwell sales@ifmetalworks.com 16680 Industrial Roseville MI 48066
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
J Johnson Builder & General Contractor

Telephone: (248) 335 - 2670

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Johnson ntaylor230@gmail.com 358 W Huron St. Pontiac MI 48341
Jenkins Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 625 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Jackson kjackson@jenkinsconstruction.com 985 E. Jefferson Detroit MI 48207
Mando Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 222 - 3990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick DelGreco jeff@mandoinc.com 75 Lafayette Street, Suite 100 Mount Clemens MI 48043
Michigan Glass Coatings

Telephone: (248) 364 - 6667

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Golda egolda@michgc.com 1120 Doris Rd Auburn Hills MI 48326
Michigan Recreational Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 545 - 7122

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sheffer info@buildingfun.com P.O. Box 2127 Brighton MI 48116
Midwest Door & Hardware, LLC

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Manchen tgm48066@juno.com 5275 Dixie Hwy. Suite A-5 Waterford MI 48329
Nabco Entrances Dba Power Door Systems

Telephone: (419) 842 - 0484

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chuck White cwhite@nabcoentrances.com 3407 Silica Road Sylvania OH 43560
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Partners in architecture, PLC

Telephone: (586) 469 - 3600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Malone mmalone@partnersinarch.com 65 Market Street Mount Clemens MI 48043
Play Environments

Telephone: (800) 685 - 6291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Avenue Holland MI 49423
Playworld Midstates

Telephone: (800) 367 - 4440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Pettitt danirobp@playworldmidstates.com 2127 112th Avenue Holland MI 49424
Poe Restoration & Waterproofing

Telephone: (248) 360 - 7788

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Schumacher jason@poerestoration.com 13401 Cloverdale St. Oak Park MI 48237
Putman and Son's Plumbing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 652 - 0990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Putman mark@pnsplumbing.com 967 East Tienken Rochester Hills MI 48306
ROK Systems, LLC

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter NE Belmont MI 49306
Schreiber Corporation

Telephone: (248) 926 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Schreiber stevens@schreiberroofing.com 29945 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
Schwartz Plumbing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 2390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Curry tina@schwartzplumbinginc.com 2951 S. Adams Road Rochester HIlls MI 48309
SecureView LLC

Telephone: (248) 871 - 7300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kiyoshi Hunt kiyoshi.hunt@secureviewusa.com 200 Public Square, Suite 2500 Cleveland OH 44114
Stargate HVAC Services

Telephone: (734) 576 - 2047

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Enriquez STARGATEHVAC@aol.com 35925 GODDARD RD Romulus MI 48174
T. F. Beck Company

Telephone: (248) 852 - 9255

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Casey dcasey@tfbeck.com 2222 Devondale Rochester Hills MI 48309
Tetra Tech

Telephone: (734) 213 - 5085

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ghia White ghia.white@tetratech.com 710 Avis Drive Ann Arbor MI 48108
THA Architects Engineers

Telephone: (810) 767 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Bennett mbennett@tha-flint.com 817 E Kearsley St Flint MI 48503
Timmer construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer don@timmerconstruction.com 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
TTL Associates

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Elliott, P.E. jelliott@ttlassoc.com 44265 Plymouth Oaks Plymouth MI 48170
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan pm@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Viazanko Construction Services L.L.C

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1910

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Viazanko bobv@viazanko.com 2649 COmmerce Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234