Closed Bids

ITB-JY-2014 Paving Projects - Farmington Public Schools 2014 Paving Projects

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Farmington Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Farmington Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 248-489-3332, julie.yelick@farmington.k12.mi.us

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A & R Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Goss gene@aandrsealcoating.com 4882 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
A.W.E. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 922 - 3882

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willard Wcisel awexcavating@yahoo.com PO Box 228 Hadley MI 48440
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
BMJ Engineers and Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Fagan cfagan@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Charter Facility Services LLC

Telephone: (313) 682 - 1555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Lamontagne charterfacilityservices@outlook.com 1500 E 10 Mile Suite 3 Ferndale MI 48220
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace awallace@cpgp.com 2265 Livernois Rd, Suite 900 Troy MI 48083
Core Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 525 - 0553

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vincenzo Troiani coreconcrete@yahoo.com 31088 Grennada Livonia MI 48154
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
D. Macro Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (586) 524 - 4897

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Macro Anthony@dmacrocontractors.com 5005 E.14 Mile Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48310
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Griffin, Smalley & Wilkerson, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 471 - 9920

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Ternes Fternes@gswins.com PO Box 2999 Farmington Hills MI 48333
Hart & Associates Construction, LLC

Telephone: (313) 406 - 4086

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tiffany Hart hartandassociatesproject@yahoo.com 7744 West Vernor Hwy Detroit MI 48209
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
Koala-T Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 2751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Watson brad@kcimich.com 424 Ferry Avenue Pontiac MI 48341
Madalyn's Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 414 - 9438

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathalie Morrissey morrissey5@hotmail.com 1976 Royal Berkley MI 48072
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
MYERS EXCAVATING, INC.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 2044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KONRD JAGER KONRD@MYERSEXC.COM 8116 HAMMEL ROAD BRIGHTON MI 48116
Neumeric Technologies Corp

Telephone: (614) 216 - 2489

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sudheer Gaddam projects@ntc-in.com 4000 Town Center, Ste 920 Southfield MI 48075
Pavement Maintenance Systems, LLC

Telephone: (810) 724 - 4767

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stewart Schwikert stewart.schwikert@asphalt-materials.com 384 Industrial Parkway Imlay City MI 48444
Pavement Recycling Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Road Imlay City MI 48444
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Rotondo Construction Corp.

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rotondo Rotondocompanies@aol.com 20771 Randall Farmington Hills MI 48336
RVP Construction

Telephone: (734) 341 - 8150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dickinson rvpexcavating@yahoo.com P.O. Box 143 S. Rockwood MI 48179
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Wadel Stabilization, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 4006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Wadel rwadel@wadels.com 2500 N. Oceana Drive Hart MI 49420