Closed Bids

ITB-CR-PD-LCU-2014 - Remediation of Lead-Containing Dust and Asbestos Abatement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 01/17/2014 10:00 AM at SCS Police Department 27665 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
Best Technology Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (815) 254 - 9554

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Chinn mail@btsranges.com 12024 S. Aero Drive Plainfield IL 60585
Qualified Abatement Services

Telephone: (313) 361 - 6003

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Forrest Goyette qabatement@sbcglobal.net 1935 McGraw Detroit MI 48208
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruben Ramos rramos@tectest.com 1343 Rochester Road Troy MI 48099
Dennis Building Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 5290

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Jablonski dennisbldg@gmail.com 15891 Bridle Path Ct. Clinton Township MI 48035
EQ The Environmental Quality Company - US Ecology

Telephone: (734) 521 - 8087

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nanette Myers nanette.myers@usecology.com 17440 College Parkway, Suite 300 Livonia MI 48152
Midwest Training Services/Midwest Builders

Telephone: (231) 865 - 1118

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Fehler midwestbox67@aol.com 6045 Ruthie Lane Fruitport MI 49415
Horizon Environmental Corporation

Telephone: (616) 554 - 3210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Miron camiron@horizonenv.com 4771 50th Street SE, Suite One Grand Rapids MI 49512
Adamo Demolition Co.

Telephone: (313) 892 - 7330

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Daguanno tdaguanno@adamogroup.org 320 East Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
ASTI Environmental

Telephone: (810) 225 - 2800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Brown dbrown@asti-env.com Po Box 2160 Brighton MI 48116
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Menzel mark@protechbv.net 15 North Park St. Grand Rapids MI 49544
Trust Thermal Abatement & Flooring

Telephone: (989) 720 - 8834

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Baldwin davebaldwinjr@trustthermal.com 210 S. Water St. Owosso MI 48867
Capitol Barricading Inc.

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Brandt kbrandt@capitolbarricading.com 4800 W. Grand River Ave. Lansing MI 48906
A.L.A.M. inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dana Davenport sherry.alaminc@gmail.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
DMC Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 491 - 1815

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Chaudhary, MBA, PMP bids@dmcgroupusa.com 13500 Foley Street Detroit MI 48227
Job Site Services, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 671 - 3318

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Boggess kboggess@jssmi.com 4395 Wilder Road Bay City MI 48706
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Dore & Associates

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Sater est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Building Decommission Services, LLC

Telephone: (586) 755 - 9030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Lawler klawler@bdsenvironmental.com 23900 Amber Avenue Warren MI 48089
S. A. Torello Inc.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 5700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Lauzon gary@torellodemolition.com 3500 Dove road Port Huron MI 48060
Emergency Restoration

Telephone: (248) 299 - 4500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Albert David adavid@caller1.net 140 s. clark st detroit MI 48209
global green service group

Telephone: (734) 379 - 2054

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

clayton robinson butch@ggsg1.com 27113 powers dearborn heights MI 48125
D2 Abatement, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 977 - 6471

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Latonya Meeks cbranam@d2abatement.com, tearl@d2abatement.com 36755 Metro Court Sterling Heights MI 48312
perfection plus const.&paint

Telephone: (734) 379 - 9389

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

joseph belinski perfectionplus1953@yahoo.com 29901 fort st brownstown MI 48173
SWANY Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 777 - 1516

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Swanquist swanyconst@aol.com 27428 Harper Avenue St Clair Shores MI 48081
Majestic Contractors LLC

Telephone: (313) 533 - 7960

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Antonio Bell antoniob@majesticcontractors.com 19106 W. McNichols Rd. Detroit MI 48219
Cleaning Contractors Inc

Telephone: (734) 946 - 4270

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Longsdorf mary@ccienv.com 12250 Universal Drive Taylor MI 48180
GS Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 279 - 0449

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Monica Starks mstarks@gsgroupmi.com 17800 Woodward Ave Suite 200 Detroit MI 48203
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
PROFESSIONAL ABATEMENT SERVICES, INC.

Telephone: (313) 350 - 4158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ERIC SLOAN esloan@pasi.us 19123 ALLEN ROAD MELVINDALE MI 48122
Dover Environmental

Telephone: (586) 293 - 0033

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Christ lisa.christ@dovergt.com 16585 13 Mile Rd Fraser MI 48026
NOVA Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 347 - 347

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Wagner greg.wagner@novaconsultants.com 21580 Novi Road Ste. 300 Novi MI 48375
Yeoman Group

Telephone: (248) 349 - 8363

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Schierloh jschierloh@yeomangroup.net 200 North Central Street Northville MI 48167
Building & Abatement Specialists

Telephone: (269) 207 - 2744

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Higdon hbiasgi@aol.com 11180 East D Avenue Richland MI 49083
Mid-State Asbestos Removal Inc.

Telephone: (989) 681 - 2413

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Kirby tony@marinc.net PO Box 66 St.Louis MI 48880
Etho General Contractors

Telephone: (555) 865 - 4113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Fergusson 56 John Adams St Oregon City, OR 97045 Oregon City OR 97045