Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 13-05 - Troywood Paving S.A.D. 13-05

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
BidClerk

Telephone: (877) 737 - 6482

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rittenhouse 28 N Clark, Ste. 450 Chicago IL 60602
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cordelia Excavating Inc

Telephone: (586) 792 - 4060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Iafrate cordeliaexcavating@gmail.com 35443 Cordelia Clinton Township MI 48035
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
Edw. C. Levy Co.

Telephone: (313) 429 - 5389

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Schroeder KSCHROEDER@edwclevy.net 8800 Dix Avenue Detroit MI 48209
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
JAck General Supplies

Telephone: (550) 635 - 8546

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jordan Ackles 252 Robins Ln SE # 19. Salem, OR 97306 Salem OR 97306
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Layne Inliner, LLC

Telephone: (614) 529 - 6440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Patch melissa.patch@layne.com 4143 Weaver Court Hilliard OH 43026
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Michigan Barricading Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nicole seman nicole@mibarricading.com 32800 West Eight Mile Road Farmington MI 48336
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Rain For Rent

Telephone: (734) 479 - 1892

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Lazere rlazere@rainforrent.com 20101 Sibley Rd Brownstown MI 48193
Rotondo Construction Corp.

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Rotondo Rotondocompanies@aol.com 20771 Randall Farmington Hills MI 48336
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Springline Excavating LLC

Telephone: (313) 933 - 8456

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rooker asmith@springlinex.com 10560 Grand River Ave Detroit MI 48204
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Strawser Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 276 - 5501

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Perry dperry@terryasphalt.com 1392 Dublin Rd. Columbus OH 43215
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Wadel Stabilization, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 4006

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Wadel rwadel@wadels.com 2500 N. Oceana Drive Hart MI 49420