Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 12-8 - Section 4 Water Main Replacement - North Side

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-526-5124, parsonsJM@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
TMA Electric

Telephone: (810) 858 - 9506

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Ainsworth tmaelectric@gmail.com 3895 24th Ave. Fort Gratiot MI 48059
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Bedient Construction

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0810

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Bedient estimating@bedientconstruction.com 2573 Leach Rochester Hills MI 48309
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Bowen Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4956

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bowen Mike@bowenpaving.com 1001 Cesar E. Chavez Pontiac MI 48340
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Chambers dalec@jensenbridge.com 400 Stoney Creek Drive Sandusky MI 48471
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
Moklo Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Clark 9245 Main Street Oregon City, OR 97045 Oregon OR 97045
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
WH Canon, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian McDonald bmcdonald@whcanon.com 36700 Northline Road Romulus MI 48174
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Owen Tree Service, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 6651

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hope Parker hparker@owentree.com 225 N. Lake George Road Attica MI 48412
Peake Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 4567

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendrick Peake kp@peakeasphalt.com 48181 Ryan Road Utica MI 48317
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Stoneco of Michigan

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Rivard jrivard@stoneco.net 15203 S. Telegraph Rd Monroe MI 48161
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Carlesimo Products Inc

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0415

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Webb ccpi1928@sbcglobal.net 29800 W 8 Mile Farmington Hills MI 48336
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095