Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 12-4 - Industrial Roads Mill and Overlay Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-524-3338, xx@xx.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Anderson Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (248) 682 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Anderson andersonexcavating@att.net 857 S.Hospital Rd. Waterford MI 48327
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Brooks Striping, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 763 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Brooks st-brooks@comcast.net P O Box 4270 Center Line MI 48015
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
COMMERCE CONSTRUCTION & LANDSCAPING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 685 - 9476

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONNA YAROCH donnayaroch@comcast.net P. O. BOX 930098 WIXOM MI 48393
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
CT Cultural Group

Telephone: (647) 298 - 7886

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor McLoughlin ctcultural@gmail.com 2900 MCKINLEY ST NW Washington DC 20015
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
J/H Transportation, Weigand Materials

Telephone: (586) 854 - 1465

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Orlando DiSanto odisanto@wiegandmack.com 37580 Mound rd Sterling Hts MI 48317
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
MVP Engineering, PLC

Telephone: (419) 215 - 8020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Miguel Vargas mvargas@mvpeng.com 2300 Irish Road Dundee MI 48131
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Pavement Recycling Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Road Imlay City MI 48444
Platinum Landscape

Telephone: (248) 830 - 3333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Nakash mdabish930@yahoo.com PO Box 251502 West Bloomfield MI 48325
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
RAM Construction Services

Telephone: (734) 464 - 3800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Priami lpriami@ramservices.com 13800 Eckles Road Livonia MI 48150
Reliable Supply

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
SERA EXCAVATING LLC

Telephone: (586) 709 - 5066

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Sera tasera@sbcglobal.net 4283 FOUR SEASONS CT. SHELBY TWP. MI 48316
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Target Trucking

Telephone: (248) 327 - 0444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Art Handy art@targettrucking.net 2149 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095