Closed Bids

ITB-CR-06-2012 - 2012 Concrete Pavement Reconstruction Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A & H Contractors

Telephone: (313) 874 - 3910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell brianc@aandhcontractors.com 7310 Woodward Ave., Suite 700 Detroit MI 48202
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Carlesimo Products Inc

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0415

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Webb ccpi1928@sbcglobal.net 29800 W 8 Mile Farmington Hills MI 48336
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Contech Construction Products, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 217 - 9156

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Nestor anestor@conteches.com 1071 Thorn Ridge Dr. Howell MI 48843
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Duro Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marrocco durocon@comcast.net 51985 Hayes Road SHelby Township MI 48315
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
ERSCO Construction Supply

Telephone: (616) 531 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Milgie Rob@erscoconstructionsupply.com 2739 Burlin Game SW Wyoming MI 49509
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
MARINE CITY NURSERY CO

Telephone: (810) 765 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

WARREN SENGER ndietlin@marinecitynursery.com 5304 MARINE CITY HWY CHINA TWP MI 48054
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
Nylander Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 381 - 1928

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Nylander jnylander@nylanderengineering.com 3415 South Creyts Road Lansing MI 48917
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Protech Environmental Services

Telephone: (734) 761 - 3595

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Hudgins hudgins@protechenvironmental.com 251 Jackson Plaza Ann Arbor MI 48103
Service Costruction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 569 - 4200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Karas serviceconstruct@sbcglobal.net 28475 Greenfield Southfield MI 48076
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
Tiseo Brothers, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 560 - 9472

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Tiseo josephtiseo@aol.com 37251 Fiore Trail Clinton Township MI 48036
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Weyand Bros., Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand III karl@weyandbros.com PO Box 8056 Saginaw MI 48608