Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 11-10 - Section 16 Water Main Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 04/25/2012 10:00 AM at City Hall 500 W Big Beaver Troy, MI 48084 - Council Boardroom (2nd floor)

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-524-3338, xx@xx.com

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Dalessandro Contracting Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 831 - 9328

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Baker 3800 Woodward Ave., Suite 410 Detroit MI 48202
HouseRot Construction

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rittenhouse 2046 W Charleston Chicag0 IL 60647
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Anderson Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (248) 682 - 7900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Anderson andersonexcavating@att.net 857 S.Hospital Rd. Waterford MI 48327
Willie McCormick & Associates

Telephone: (313) 935 - 5700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Athir Battah athiratmccor@aol.com 13522 Foley Detroit MI 48227
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Tri-City Groundbreakers, Inc

Telephone: (989) 832 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schmidt bid@tricitygroundbreakers.com 4440 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Utility Services Authority

Telephone: (734) 481 - 0872

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Smith bsmith@usallc.net 6001 Schooner Belleville MI 48111
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Carlesimo Products Inc

Telephone: (248) 474 - 0415

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Webb ccpi1928@sbcglobal.net 29800 W 8 Mile Farmington Hills MI 48336
BMJ Engineers and Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Fagan cfagan@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
ADS

Telephone: (248) 431 - 1361

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Owen chris.owen@ads-pipe.com 43544 Lancelot Dr Canton MI 48188
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
Cordelia Excavating Inc

Telephone: (586) 792 - 4060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Iafrate cordeliaexcavating@gmail.com 35443 Cordelia Clinton Township MI 48035
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
DPW & SON, LLC. Water Tapping & Directional Boring

Telephone: (248) 535 - 5693

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Wesolowski dave@dpwson.com 6170 Neilson Davisburg MI 48350
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
The King Co., Inc.

Telephone: (616) 399 - 1784

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Herweyer dherweyer@kingco.us 13520 Barry St. Holland MI 49424
DiCosmo Const.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 9158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank DiCosmo dicosmof@yahoo.com 54534 Egmont Key Macomb MI 48042
Sinacola Construction Co.

Telephone: (248) 437 - 9777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sinacola djsinacola@hotmail.com 30380 South Hill Ct. New Hudson MI 48165
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
D & M Contracting Inc

Telephone: (586) 726 - 6390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dino Polsinelli dvpolsinelli@yahoo.com 12501 23 Mile Road Shelby Twp MI 48315
Zito Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 9025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Bessolo ebessolo@zitoconstruction.com 8033 Fenton Road Grand Blanc MI 48439
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Bedient Construction

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0810

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Bedient estimating@bedientconstruction.com 2573 Leach Rochester Hills MI 48309
Fessler & Bowman, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 733 - 1313

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Misaras estimating@fesslerbowman.com 4099 Eagle's Nest Ct. Flushing MI 48433
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Stante Excavating Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 0030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kramarz fkramarz@stantebv.com 46912 Liberty Drive Wixom MI 48393
FTL Construction INC.

Telephone: (734) 404 - 6675

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Ostrowski fltconinc@gmail.com 42010 Koppernick Suite 120 Canton MI 48187
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Gleason Construction Co Inc

Telephone: (419) 865 - 7480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Gleason GleasonConstruction@Gmail.com 1405 Kieswetter Road Holland OH 43528
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Harry Fox, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 772 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Toreli harryfoxinc@sbcglobal.net 28150 Hayes Roseville MI 48066
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Image Mart

Telephone: (586) 226 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stan Wolenski imagemart@comcast.net 14967 Commercial Dr Shelby Twp MI 48315
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
Austin Morgan Companies, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 7495

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christie Rasins Info@austinmorgan.com PO Box 1159 Flint MI 48501
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
C. E. Raines Company

Telephone: (734) 285 - 7510

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Verran PS jverran@charlesraines.com 17700 Fort Street Riverview MI 48193
Weyand Bros., Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand III karl@weyandbros.com PO Box 8056 Saginaw MI 48608
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
CI Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 446 - 9601

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Irrer kevini@ci-contracting.com 7135 Dan McGuire, Suite B Brighton MI 48116
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Premarc Corporation

Telephone: (248) 625 - 8080

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Napier leen@premarc.com 7505 M-71 Durand MI 48429
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
MEP Construction

Telephone: (313) 831 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Mitchell Mitchell lmitchell06@live.com 76 E Forest Detroit MI 48197
GB UTILITIES

Telephone: (313) 676 - 2133

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lw@gbutility.com 11000 W McNicols Suite 206 Detroit MI 48224
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
W. W. Williams Midwest, Inc.

Telephone: (330) 225 - 7751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Bridenthal mbridenthal@wwwilliams.com 4000 Stecker Avenue Dearborn MI 48126
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Bowen Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4956

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bowen Mike@bowenpaving.com 1001 Cesar E. Chavez Pontiac MI 48340
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Genesis Construction Services

Telephone: (586) 707 - 0343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Trout patrick-gcs@outlook.com 48228 Conifer Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Raymond Excavating Company

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Livingston ralph@raymondexcavating.com 800 Gratiot Marysville MI 48040
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Patrick Engineering

Telephone: (920) 321 - 2350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rowland Hoslet rhoslet@patrickco.com 39500 Orchard Hill Place Novi MI 48375
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Reliable Supply

Telephone: (970) 270 - 9451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Ramer sherry.ramer@gmail.com PO Box 40444 Grand Junction CO 81504
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Blade Action, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 7656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Sorrentino sue-bladeaction@att.net 35520 Forton Court Clinton Township MI 48035
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
3-S Construction Inc.

Telephone: (989) 496 - 2609

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Schneider threesconstruction@yahoo.com 3200 James Savage Road Midland MI 48642
Lowe Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 529 - 9406

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mattice tim@lowecon.net 2535 Bader Road Horton MI 49246
Lehner Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 412 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Kellogg tkellogg@lehnerfindlan.com 17001 19 Mile Rd.Suite 3 Clinton Township MI 48038
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313