Closed Bids

ITB-COT-ENG 11-9 - Wattles Road Watermain Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-680-7291, purchasing@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Above The Rest (ATR) General Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 640 - 2064

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melvin Washington bruce@atr-construction.com 22200 W. 11 Mile #2731 Southfield MI 48037
Advanced Underground Inspection, LLC

Telephone: (734) 721 - 0081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeana Garcia - Moir jeana_aui@yahoo.com 38657 Webb Drive Westland MI 48185
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
All Seasons Underground Incorporated

Telephone: (517) 673 - 1561

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Colley allseasonsunderground2009@yahoo.com 5687 Pawson Rd. Tipton MI 49287
Alpine Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 3701

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Michalski-Wallace ginger@alpine-inc.net 46892 West Road, Suite 109 Novi MI 48377
Arrow Concrete Cutting, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Miller Arrowconcrete1090@att.net P.O. Box 1095 Monroe MI 48162
Bedient Construction

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0810

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Bedient estimating@bedientconstruction.com 2573 Leach Rochester Hills MI 48309
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Bowen Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4956

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Bowen Mike@bowenpaving.com 1001 Cesar E. Chavez Pontiac MI 48340
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cordelia Excavating Inc

Telephone: (586) 792 - 4060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Iafrate cordeliaexcavating@gmail.com 35443 Cordelia Clinton Township MI 48035
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
CTI and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 5100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Taylor btaylor@cticompanies.com 28001 Cabot Drive Novi MI 48377
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
D & M Contracting Inc

Telephone: (586) 726 - 6390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dino Polsinelli dvpolsinelli@yahoo.com 12501 23 Mile Road Shelby Twp MI 48315
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Den-Man Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 772 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Holman office@den-man.com 22772 Groesbeck Hwy Warren MI 48089
Dubois-Cooper Associates

Telephone: (734) 455 - 6700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Moore sales@duboiscooper.com 905 Penniman Plymouth MI 48170
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (616) 514 - 5127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shaun Beukema sbeukema@etnasupply.com 529 32nd Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49548
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Fessler & Bowman, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 733 - 1313

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Misaras estimating@fesslerbowman.com 4099 Eagle's Nest Ct. Flushing MI 48433
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Full Bore Directional Boring

Telephone: (810) 410 - 4325

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

david Mills mills@cac.net 6105 Birch flint MI 48507
Garden Solutions & Maintenance

Telephone: (248) 881 - 8237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Momany Garden.snowsolutions@gmail.com 39191 lakeshore dr. harrsion Twp MI 48045
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Genesis Construction Services

Telephone: (586) 707 - 0343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Trout patrick-gcs@outlook.com 48228 Conifer Drive Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Genoak Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Rhodes crhodes@dansexc.com P.O. Box 182 Holly MI 48442
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
Harry Fox, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 772 - 0300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patricia Toreli harryfoxinc@sbcglobal.net 28150 Hayes Roseville MI 48066
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Independent

Telephone: (313) 123 - 4515

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

vas Laj vasanthilajapathi@yahoo.com detroit detroit MI 48201
International Construction

Telephone: (586) 749 - 9895

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pasquale Gismondi dirtdoctor2010@yahoo.com 53618 Cherrywood Shelby Township MI 48315
KNIGHT CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 689 - 4030

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOUGLAS COTTONGIM douglas.cottongim@knightconstructionco.com 1931 AUSTIN DRIVE TROY MI 48083
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
McWane Ductile

Telephone: (734) 232 - 5632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Christian Kevin.christian@mcwaneductile.com 858 Pinecrest Dr. Dexter MI 48130
MetroSweep Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Barker kbarker@metrosweepservices.com 4557 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Michigan Barricading Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nicole seman nicole@mibarricading.com 32800 West Eight Mile Road Farmington MI 48336
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
Poco Sales Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 1677

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john clarke john.clarke@pocoinc.com 4850 S Sheldon Canton MI 48188
RA JOHNSON & SONS

Telephone: (248) 912 - 8914

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

EDWARD JOHNSON rajohnsonandsons@aol.com PO BOX 930061 WIXOM MI 48393
Raymond Excavating Company

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Livingston ralph@raymondexcavating.com 800 Gratiot Marysville MI 48040
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Scott Williams Excavating LLC

Telephone: (586) 749 - 9470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wanda Peyerk wanda@scottwilliamsexc.com 58751 North Ave Ray Township MI 48096
SHERMAN NURSERY FARMS

Telephone: (810) 329 - 9466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOTT SHERMAN scotts@shermannurseryfarms.com 2200 MAYER ROAD COLUMBUS MI 48063
Sinatech Construction Co

Telephone: (248) 521 - 1219

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Guy Sinacola sinatech@comcast.net PO Box 205 Clarkston MI 48347
SOLE' CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (734) 326 - 5455

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ABOUD ATIYEH SOLECONS@YAHOO.COM 5940 COMMERCE WESTLAND MI 48185
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Stoneco of Michigan

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Rivard jrivard@stoneco.net 15203 S. Telegraph Rd Monroe MI 48161
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Tom's Snow Plowing

Telephone: (248) 689 - 4080

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton ssexton@tomslandscape.com 70 w. Long Lake Troy MI 48085
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
Underground Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (724) 321 - 1514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chet Allen ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com 13135 Danielson Street Poway CA 92064
Utility Services Authority

Telephone: (734) 481 - 0872

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Smith bsmith@usallc.net 6001 Schooner Belleville MI 48111
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
W. W. Williams Midwest, Inc.

Telephone: (330) 225 - 7751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michelle Bridenthal mbridenthal@wwwilliams.com 4000 Stecker Avenue Dearborn MI 48126
WH Canon, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 941 - 3900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian McDonald bmcdonald@whcanon.com 36700 Northline Road Romulus MI 48174
Wilcox Professional Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 478 - 3690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Louiselle cindy.louiselle@wilcox.us 37871 Interchange Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335