Closed Bids

ITB-COT-ENG 11-3 - Section 35 Pavement Rehabilitation

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-680-7291, purchasing@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
HouseRot Construction

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rittenhouse 2046 W Charleston Chicag0 IL 60647
Mark 1 Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison detroit MI 48223
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Michigan Barricading Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nicole seman nicole@mibarricading.com 32800 West Eight Mile Road Farmington MI 48336
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Andrews Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 456 - 4448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson andrewsconstructionmi@hotmail.com P.O. Box No. 5 Manchester MI 48158
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
Tony Angelo Cement Construction Co.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Haupt john@tonyangelo.com 46850 Grand River Novi MI 48374
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Cipparrone Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (248) 424 - 3888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Hallerman roberth@cipparrone.com 29200 Southfield Rd. Suite 100 Southfield MI 48076
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Al's Asphalt Paving Co., Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 1880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Swanson ed@alsasphalt.com 25500 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
ABC PAVING COMPANY

Telephone: (734) 676 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison tgrabowski@abcpaving.com 2650 Van Horn Road Trenton MI 48183
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
TROY ASPHALT REPAIR LLC

Telephone: (248) 933 - 6426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Jones troyasphaltrepair@msn.com 1407 Wacon Troy MI 48083
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Van Horn Concrete

Telephone: (248) 640 - 7640

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Evatz bill@vanhornconcrete.com 3770 Airport Rd. Waterford MI 48329
MetroSweep Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Barker kbarker@metrosweepservices.com 4557 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198