Closed Bids

ITB-COT-ENG 11-6 - Rochester, Chopin to Larchwood Mill and Overlay Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-680-7291, purchasing@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
HouseRot Construction

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rittenhouse 2046 W Charleston Chicag0 IL 60647
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Weis/Robart Partitions, Inc.

Telephone: (714) 666 - 0108

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Pineda amy@weisrobart.com 3501 East La Palma Avenue Anaheim CA 92806
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Andrews Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 456 - 4448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson andrewsconstructionmi@hotmail.com P.O. Box No. 5 Manchester MI 48158
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Genoak Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Rhodes crhodes@dansexc.com P.O. Box 182 Holly MI 48442
Walker's Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 229 - 6816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Clyde Walker cwalkersheatingcooling@msn.com 15921 West 8 Mile Road Detroit MI 48235
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
MITN User Account

Telephone: (800) 677 - 1997

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitn User e-demo@bidnet.com Main Street Various MI 11111
Fessler & Bowman, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 733 - 1313

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Misaras estimating@fesslerbowman.com 4099 Eagle's Nest Ct. Flushing MI 48433
Huron Consultants

Telephone: (810) 966 - 0680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Fuller ffuller@huronconsultants.com 3811 24th Avenue, Suite A Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Insulation Plus LLC

Telephone: (810) 956 - 8700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George Torello George@insulationplusllc.com 2645 N Range Rd Kimball MI 48074
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Fusco, Shaffer & Pappas, inc.

Telephone: (248) 932 - 8300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Pappas jpappas@fsparchitects.com 30800 Northwestern HwY, Suite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48334
MetroSweep Services LLC

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Barker kbarker@metrosweepservices.com 4557 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Project FORA

Telephone: (810) 412 - 8493

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Neiswender kurt@projectfora.com 1029 South Oak Rd Davison MI 48423
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Madison Electric Co.

Telephone: (586) 825 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Simpson mitn-bids@madisonelectric.com 31855 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Bright Ideas Consulting

Telephone: (517) 402 - 1994

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Evans ronisgpa@gmail.com P.O. Box 3732 Southfield MI 48037
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
TROY ASPHALT REPAIR LLC

Telephone: (248) 933 - 6426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Danny Jones troyasphaltrepair@msn.com 1407 Wacon Troy MI 48083