Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 10-5 - Tallman and EckFord Watermain Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-680-7291, purchasing@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
A & H Contractors

Telephone: (313) 874 - 3910

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell brianc@aandhcontractors.com 7310 Woodward Ave., Suite 700 Detroit MI 48202
A & Q Directional Boring

Telephone: (734) 941 - 7474

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marvin Meyers aq@aqinc.net 18224 Telegraph Rd Brownstown MI 48174
A.W.E. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 922 - 3882

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Willard Wcisel awexcavating@yahoo.com PO Box 228 Hadley MI 48440
Aielli Construction Company Inc

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Iacobacci bacci21@ameritech.net 36609 Groesbeck Hwy Clinton Twp MI 48035
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Arrow Concrete Cutting, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Miller Arrowconcrete1090@att.net P.O. Box 1095 Monroe MI 48162
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Bedient Construction

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0810

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Bedient estimating@bedientconstruction.com 2573 Leach Rochester Hills MI 48309
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Blast & Vac Inc

Telephone: (248) 912 - 9974

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Torey DeRoso blastvac@sbcglobal.net 12205 Beech Daly Redford MI 48239
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Carrara Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (734) 308 - 6622

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Louis Carrara lcarrara@comcast.net 21728 Danbury Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Clean Harbors Environmental Services

Telephone: (231) 258 - 8014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Green green.joseph@cleanharbors.com 3300 US 131 N. Kalkaska MI 49646
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
D & D Water & Sewer, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3386

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark DiMichele markd@ddwatersewer.com 5700 S Sheldon Rd Canton MI 48188
D & M Contracting Inc

Telephone: (586) 726 - 6390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dino Polsinelli dvpolsinelli@yahoo.com 12501 23 Mile Road Shelby Twp MI 48315
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Environmental Wood Solutions

Telephone: (248) 391 - 9446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Mullins info@ewsmullins.com 3500 Giddings Road Orion MI 48359
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Fessler & Bowman, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 733 - 1313

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Misaras estimating@fesslerbowman.com 4099 Eagle's Nest Ct. Flushing MI 48433
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
GB UTILITIES

Telephone: (313) 676 - 2133

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lw@gbutility.com 11000 W McNicols Suite 206 Detroit MI 48224
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Independent

Telephone: (313) 123 - 4515

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

vas Laj vasanthilajapathi@yahoo.com detroit detroit MI 48201
jule swartz and sons excavating

Telephone: (517) 783 - 2480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

albert swartz swartzexcavating@sbcglobal.net 7855 dixon rd jackson mi 49201 jackson MI 49201
KNIGHT CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 689 - 4030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DOUGLAS COTTONGIM douglas.cottongim@knightconstructionco.com 1931 AUSTIN DRIVE TROY MI 48083
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Maj's Services Inc.

Telephone: (517) 521 - 1340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Maj Mail@MajsServices.com 9864 E. Grand River Brighton MI 48116
Man Con Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 9266

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Mancini manconmi@comcast.net 5225 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Mears Group, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 433 - 5109

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Boes jon.boes@mears.net 4500 N. Mission Road Rosebush MI 48878
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
Michael Cross Excavating

Telephone: (734) 524 - 0519

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Cross mcexcavating1977@hotmail.com 12109 Merriman Road Livonia MI 48150
Michigan Barricading Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nicole seman nicole@mibarricading.com 32800 West Eight Mile Road Farmington MI 48336
Michigan Pipe & Valve - Detroit

Telephone: (586) 884 - 6646

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher McCleary chris.mccleary@michiganpipe.com 6075 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Murphy Pipeline Contractors, Inc

Telephone: (414) 321 - 2247

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Grafenauer toddg@murphypipelines.com P.O. Box 14366 Milwaukee WI 53214
Pacitto & Forest Const Co

Telephone: (248) 685 - 7050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pacitto steve@pacittoforest.com 52500 Pontiac Trail Wixom MI 48393
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
S&S Directional Boring, Ltd.

Telephone: (419) 630 - 0726

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Schlachter tod@ssdirectionalboring.com 01116 Co. Rd. 17 Bryan OH 43506
Sanexen Environmental Services

Telephone: (450) 652 - 9990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lucie Gendron lgendron@sanexen.com 1471 Lionel-Boulet, suite 32 Varennes QC 317
Service Costruction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 569 - 4200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Karas serviceconstruct@sbcglobal.net 28475 Greenfield Southfield MI 48076
Site Development Inc.

Telephone: (248) 583 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Crull mcrull@sdevelop.com 30850 Stephenson Hwy. Madison Heights MI 48071
Standard Contracting Group

Telephone: (313) 469 - 5941

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Gooden standard@standardcontractinggroup.com 615 Griswold ROad Detroit MI 48226
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
T&S FENCING

Telephone: (586) 294 - 4669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony D'Agostini tonydagostini@hotmail.com 18905 13 MILE ROAD ROSEVILLE MI 48066
Teltow Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 727 - 1585

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Teltow teltowcontracting@yahoo.com 4678 Meldrum Road Casco Twp. MI 48064
Utility Services Authority

Telephone: (734) 481 - 0872

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Smith bsmith@usallc.net 6001 Schooner Belleville MI 48111
Verdeterre Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 4243

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Brown chris@verdeterre.net 2618 Hannan Road Canton MI 48188
Wozniak Underground

Telephone: (586) 697 - 6174

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Wozniak wozniakund@comcast.net 4220 22 Mile Road Shelby Twp. MI 48317
Yates Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Yates P. O. Box 556 Oxford MI 483710556
Zuniga Cement Construction Inc.

Telephone: (586) 754 - 5900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Zuniga zunigacement@aol.com 22500 Ryan Rd Warren MI 48091