Closed Bids

ITB-COT ENG 10-3 - Pavement Rehabilitation North Adams Valley & Orchard Highlands

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Troy - MI

The company information shown is the official plan holder list for City of Troy - MI.  If you have any questions please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No charge for Plans and Specs

For More Information Contact: , 248-680-7291, purchasing@troymi.gov

Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
ABC PAVING COMPANY

Telephone: (734) 676 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison tgrabowski@abcpaving.com 2650 Van Horn Road Trenton MI 48183
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Alfred Benesch & Company

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1682

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Larkins mitn@benesch.com 4660 S Hagadorn Road, Suite 315 East Lansing MI 48820
Anson H. Rowley Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 628 - 9300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Moorhead r.moorhead@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 141 Lakeville MI 48366
Applied Pavement Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (217) 398 - 3977

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susanna Kline marketing@appliedpavement.com 115 W. Main, Suite 400 Urbana IL 61801
Arch Construction Inc

Telephone: (734) 895 - 1728

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Bufford 4247 S Corinne Canton MI 48188
Arrow Concrete Cutting, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Miller Arrowconcrete1090@att.net P.O. Box 1095 Monroe MI 48162
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 483 - 4775

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Fraker mfraker@barrettpaving.com 5800 Cherry Hill Road Ypsilanti MI 48198
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Chelotti rchelotti@bergmannpc.com 7050 W. Saginaw Highway, Suite 200 Lansing MI 48917
Byce & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 381 - 6170

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Longman marketing@byce.com 487 Portage Street Kalamazoo MI 49007
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Calandra & Son's Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 2700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Calandra gcalandra@wowway.com 38361 Pineridge Harrison Township MI 48045
Capital Contracting Co.

Telephone: (586) 276 - 0222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novak jonnovak90@gmail.com 6336 Millett Avenue Sterling Heights MI 48312
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Designstruct, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Grozde agrozde@mdadesign-build.com 23617 John R Road Hazel Park MI 48030
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
exp A/E, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 351 - 8211

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hood john.hood@exp.com 27777 Franklin Road, Suite 1510 Southfield MI 48034
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Fairwood Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 398 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James McCallum james@fairwoodcontracting.com 15 Kensington Blvd Pleasant Ridge MI 48069
Ferguson Enterprise, Inc

Telephone: (313) 491 - 4040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lware@feiteam.com 14385 Wyoming Street Detroit MI 48235
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
J.C.H.C.,LLC

Telephone: (313) 595 - 9953

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ioannis anoyiannakis jchcconstruction@yahoo.com 23119 ALGER LANE SAINT CLAIR SHORES MI 48080
Jensen Bridge & Supply Company

Telephone: (810) 648 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Chambers dalec@jensenbridge.com 400 Stoney Creek Drive Sandusky MI 48471
Kennedy Excavating Inc.

Telephone: (810) 653 - 5406

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Kennedy brandon@kennedyexc.com 4345 N. State Rd. Davison MI 48423
Michigan Barricading Equipment, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 8022

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nicole seman nicole@mibarricading.com 32800 West Eight Mile Road Farmington MI 48336
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
Michigan Pavers and Walls, LLC

Telephone: (517) 420 - 0924

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Stalo lynn@michiganpavers.com 10070 N Fenton Rd Fenton MI 48430
Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 445 - 1015

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Wilson lisawilson@mbcholdings.com 1613 S. Defiance StreetPO Box 30 Archbold OH 43502
Nagle Paving

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Belz 39525 W 13 Mile Rd Novi MI 48377
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Shaw Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (215) 753 - 1855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Summers 1310 Walnut St. Philadelphia PA 19107
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
TETON CONTRACTING

Telephone: (248) 830 - 9356

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

HEATHER SEABERT TETONCONTRACTING@AOL.COM 7021 FISH LAKE ROAD HOLLY MI 48442
Tony Angelo Cement Construction Co.

Telephone: (248) 344 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Haupt john@tonyangelo.com 46850 Grand River Novi MI 48374
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
viking construction

Telephone: (586) 443 - 5485

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe vitale joev195888@aol.com 27222 gloede warren MI 48088