Closed Bids

ITB-CR-2017_BH_Paving_Electrical - Blossom Heath Marina Paving and Electrical

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard St. Detroit MI 48216
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
DES Electric LLC

Telephone: (313) 223 - 2800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Elder melder@des-services.net 1551 Rosa Parks Blvd Detroit MI 48216
Eastern Asphalt

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Hanson bhanson@easternasphalt.com G 5172 N Dort Hwy Flint MI 48505
F. Allied Construction Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com PO BOX 12909633 Northwest Court Clarkston MI 48347
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
MarineOne Ltd.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 2467

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Rekowski marinecontractors@comcast.net 49090 Jefferson Ave. Chesterfield MI 48047
Metro Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devin Ezop devinezop@metrowire.net 6636 Metro Pkwy Sterling Heights MI 48312
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Mr.Asphalt

Telephone: (989) 233 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Renner mrasphalt@mrasphalt.net 2627 Montana Ave Saginaw MI 48601
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Raymond Excavating Company

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Livingston ralph@raymondexcavating.com 800 Gratiot Marysville MI 48040
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Shoreview Electric Company

Telephone: (586) 463 - 8900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Puma kpuma@shoreviewelectric.com 37839 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township MI 48036
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Strada Paving LLC.

Telephone: (810) 523 - 4770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Delisi miglioreconcrete@aol.com 52190 Zebrawood Ct., STE B macomb MI 48042
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
The Jeffery Company

Telephone: (734) 676 - 5630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cathy Fox thejefferycompany@yahoo.com 27291 Fort St. Trenton MI 48183
V Pizzo Electric LLC

Telephone: (586) 463 - 1633

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vincenzo Pizzo vpizzo@vpizzoelectric.com 22327 Starks Dr. Clinton Twp MI 48036
wade's electrical contracting

Telephone: (586) 677 - 2019

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

richard williams wadeselectricco@aol.com 60880 Van Dyke Rd Washington MI 48094
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
Washtenaw Contractors Association

Telephone: (734) 662 - 2570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Taylor Itsell itsellt@wcaonline.org 3135 S State St #350-H Ann Arbor MI 48108
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234