Closed Bids

RFB- SA-1001 - Replacement Lighting, Upgrade to LED lamps and fixtures

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Blue Water Area Transportation Commission

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Blue Water Area Transportation Commission.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Recommended on 03/07/2017 10:00 AM at 2021 Laper Avenue, Port Huron, MI 48060

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Dave Frasier, 810-966-4198, dfrasier@bwbus.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AINSWORTH ELECTRIC INC.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5768

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RICHARD AINSWORTH rainsworth@ainsworthelectric.com 3200 DOVE RD., SUITE A PORT HURON MI 48060
Ameresco

Telephone: (508) 661 - 2288

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kate Cronin bidserviceleads@ameresco.com 111 Speen St. Framingham MA 01701
Black Star Companies

Telephone: (616) 329 - 1617

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory may greg@blackstarcompanies.com 1167 Madison Ave SE #9 Grand Rapids MI 49507
Competitive Lighting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 463 - 8315

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Toarmino etoarmino@complighting.com 35034 Automation Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Energy Design Service Systems

Telephone: (810) 227 - 3377

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allison Cummings acummings@edssenergy.com 7050 Jomar Dr. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Indoff, Inc.

Telephone: (205) 641 - 5673

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Bell bryan.bell@indoff.com 11816 Lackland Rd St. Louis MO 63146
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
McNulty Electric

Telephone: (810) 359 - 5451

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john mcnulty coolmanjack@greatlakes.net 7070 lakeshore rd lexington MI 48450
Michigan Chandelier Co.

Telephone: (248) 799 - 4195

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Bridgers rbridgers@michand.com 20855 Telegraph Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Oscar W. Larson Co.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 0070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Lintol jlintol@larsonco.com 10100 Dixie Highway Clarkston MI 48348
Preventive Maintenance Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (248) 374 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Popp dpopp@pmtech.org 29395 Wall Street Wixom MI 48393
Street Smart Lighting LLC

Telephone: (734) 748 - 5873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Glover brettg@streetsmartlighting.com 2036 Cambridge Berkley MI 48072
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126