Closed Bids

ITB-AEW 0145-0496 - Greenbrier Pump Station

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Eastpointe

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Eastpointe.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 586-445-5016, raltimus@eastpointecity.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Above The Rest (ATR) General Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 640 - 2064

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melvin Washington bruce@atr-construction.com 22200 W. 11 Mile #2731 Southfield MI 48037
AEM Inc.

Telephone: (248) 540 - 9500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Bates lbates@aeminc.com PO Box 903 Southfield MI 48037
ALL ASPECT BEARINGS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 929 - 5140

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TODD NEGOSHIAN TODD@aabglobal.net P O BOX 411 WALLED LAKE MI 48390
Alpha Electric & Engineering, LLC

Telephone: (248) 643 - 4466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Abbott babbott@alphaelectric.com 1330 Piedmont Dr. Troy MI 48083
Bernco, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 445 - 3700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bernard Cattivera berncoinc@msn.com 20816 Eleven Mile RoadSuite 202 St. Clair Shores MI 48081
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
Big Sky Service Company

Telephone: (248) 250 - 8844

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Reneaud freneaud@bigskyservice.com 7011 Big Sky Drive Holly MI 48442
C & P Construction

Telephone: (586) 739 - 4593

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fernando Casasanta cp@cpconst.net 13249 West Star Drive Shelby Twp MI 48315
CAASTI Contracting ServiceInc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jo Ann Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 W 8 Mile Detroit MI 48219
Concordia Contracting LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Novak jonnovak90@gmail.com 6336 Millett Avenue Sterling Heights MI 48312
CONCORDIA CONTRACTING, LLC

Telephone: (586) 698 - 2070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert rotondo rrotondo@concordiacontracting.com 6336 millett ave. sterling heights MI 48312
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
Corrosion Fluid Products

Telephone: (989) 450 - 7816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Schmidt sschmidt@corrosionfluid.com 1850 Bay City Road Midland MI 48642
Crampton Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 223 - 9691

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Anderson seana@cramptonelectric.com PO Box 380 Fowerville MI 48836
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mike butcher mike@CROSSRENOVATION.COM 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48178
Current Electric Motor Supply

Telephone: (734) 222 - 6400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Tasker cemsa2@sbcglobal.net 1100 Rosewood Ann Arbor MI 48178
D.F. BEST COMPANY, INC.

Telephone: (517) 548 - 0612

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Best dfbest@comcast.net 628 Pathway Drive Howell MI 48843
Dan's Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 2040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Doescher jdoescher@dansexc.com 12955 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Detroit Pump & Mfg Co

Telephone: (248) 544 - 4242

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Morrell scott.morrell@detroitpump.com 450 Fair Ave Building D Ferndale MI 48220
Doublejack Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 543 - 1982

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Fulgenzi Fulgenzi brucef@doublejackelectric.com 1221 N. Campbell Royal Oak MI 48067
Eastside Construction

Telephone: (586) 453 - 6136

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Owens eastsideconstruction@comcast.net P.O. Box #4 St Clair MI 48079
Environmental Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 9393

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schiebold eschiebold@aol.com 17348 W 12 Mile Road Southfield MI 48076
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Ferndale Electric Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 545 - 4404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ferguson rfq@ferndale-electric.com 915 East Drayton Ferndale MI 48220
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Garlock

Telephone: (616) 990 - 4137

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Elhart nick.elhart@garlock.com 1666 Division St. Palmyra NY 60194
Gen Power Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 7230

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marie Conroy mconroy@genpowerproducts.com 29905 Anthony Drive Wixom MI 48393
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
Hamlett Environmental Technologies Co.

Telephone: (517) 545 - 2500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kafka scottk@hamlettenvironmental.com 905 Gulley Rd. Howell MI 48843
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Heinz Tree Service

Telephone: (989) 754 - 8009

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott F. scott@heinztree.com 880 Kochville Rd. Saginaw MI 48604
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
HTSS LLC

Telephone: (989) 657 - 3799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Heise Heise htssllc@yahoo.com 3376 Piper Rd Alpena MI 49707
Hydrodynamcs, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 623 - 4700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Newell bob@hydrodynamics.net 6200 Delfield Industrial Drive Waterford MI 48329
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
J.F. Cavanaugh Company

Telephone: (248) 476 - 9366

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica George jessica@jfcav.com 20750 Sunnydale Avenue Farmington Hills MI 48336
J.G.M. VALVE CORP.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barbara Maruskin contact@jgmvalve.com 1155 Welch RoadSuite D Commerce MI 48390
Jett Pump & Valve, LLC

Telephone: (248) 673 - 2530

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bresler paulm@jettpump.com 4770 Pontiac Lake Rd. Waterford MI 48328
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
johnson consulting group

Telephone: (586) 214 - 9116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

john johnson johnhjohnson1114@gmail.com 497 willard algonac MI 48001
K.L. McCoy & Associates

Telephone: (734) 452 - 8230

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Allen tallen@klmccoy.com 13200 Levan Road Livonia MI 48150
Kennedy Industries

Telephone: (248) 684 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith Sikaitis ksikaitis@kennedyind.com 4975 Technical Drive Milford MI 48381
Lawrence M. Clarke, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 481 - 1565

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynn Harmala lharmala@lmclarke.com 50850 Bemis Road Belleville MI 48111
LGC Global (Lakeshore Global Corporation)

Telephone: (313) 989 - 4141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Scalzo bids@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
MacAllister Machinery Co., Inc. dba Michigan CAT &

Telephone: (616) 292 - 5356

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Taylor linda.taylor@michigancat.com 19500 Dix Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Madalyn's Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 414 - 9438

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathalie Morrissey morrissey5@hotmail.com 1976 Royal Berkley MI 48072
Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 3472

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating.davison@mersino.com 10162 E. Coldwater Rd. Davison MI 48423
Motor City Electric Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 957 - 3433

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rene Edwards redwards@mce-tech.com 9440 Grinnell Detroit MI 48213
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Perceptive Service & Operations

Telephone: (269) 217 - 2828

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mitchell dmitchell@perceptiveso.com 140 E. Bridge St. Plainwell MI 49080
Process Piping and Equipment

Telephone: (248) 684 - 5330

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Smith processpiping@comcast.net 435 Union Street Milford MI 48381
Professional Pump, Inc,

Telephone: (734) 394 - 7878

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael O'Donohue modonohue@professionalpump.com 41300 Coca Cola Drive Belleville MI 48111
Pumping Solutions

Telephone: (313) 330 - 0324

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Couch bcc@pump96.com 2850 139th St Blue Island IL 60406
Pumps Plus Inc.

Telephone: (248) 888 - 9004

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Prosoli pumpsplus@mi.rr.com 22162 Lancrest Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
R.H. Taylor Mechanical Contractors Incorporated

Telephone: (419) 705 - 3477

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ross Taylor ross@rhtaylorindustrial.com PO Box 652 Lambertville MI 48144
RBF Construction, Inc

Telephone: (810) 516 - 4405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Jory rbf.jory@gmail.com 4140 Morrish Rd Swartz Creek MI 48473
ROTOR ELECTRIC COMPANY OF MICHIGAN, LLC

Telephone: (313) 891 - 0331

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Rosenberg brosenberg@rotorelectric.com 9522 Grinnell DETROIT MI 48213
RTM Supplies

Telephone: (586) 722 - 7089

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zaid Jamil zaid@rtmsupplies.com 32531 Mound Rd Warren MI 48092
Ruhrpumpen Inc.

Telephone: (972) 837 - 7125

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Simmons bsimmons@ruhrpumpen.com 4501 South 86th East Ave Tulsa OK 74146
Shaw Electric Company

Telephone: (248) 228 - 2000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Bielski kbielski@shawelectric.com 22100 Telegraph Rd. Southfield MI 48033
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann bids@spencebrothers.com 417 McCoskry Street Saginaw MI 48601
Superior Scape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 9630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Newman tnewman@superiorscape.com 51989 Schoenherr Shelby Township MI 48315
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
Timmer construction Company

Telephone: (248) 478 - 9400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Timmer don@timmerconstruction.com 30670 West Eight Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48336
Tooles Contracting Group LLC

Telephone: (313) 221 - 8500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tooles Contracting estimating@toolesgroup.com 535 Griswold, Suite 2550 Detroit MI 48226
Trojan Development Company, Inc

Telephone: (248) 628 - 6200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Cinader tctrojan@aol.com PO Box 534, 2260 Metamora Rd Oxford MI 48371
Trojan Development Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 627 - 4476

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Cinader danc@trojandevelopment.com P.O. Box 534 Oxford MI 48371
Truxell Electric

Telephone: (734) 261 - 6383

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Truxell tod@truxellelectric.com 31181 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
Weiss Construction Co LLC

Telephone: (313) 567 - 4500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Markhardt kmarkhardt@weiss-construction.com 400 Renaissance, Suite 2170 Detroit MI 48243
Wolverine Power Systems

Telephone: (616) 879 - 0040

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Glenn Emmert glenn.emmert@wolverinepower.com 3229 80th Avenue Zeeland MI 49464
Xylem Dewatering Solutions / Godwin Pumps

Telephone: (248) 939 - 3033

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve jean stephen.jean@xyleminc.com 300 Temple Street painesville OH 44077