Closed Bids

ITB-CR-2016_Local_Streets - 2016 Concrete Pavement Reconst. Project incl 8” WM Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Angelo Iafrate Construction Company

Telephone: (586) 756 - 1070

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hal Howlett hhowlett@iafrate.com 26300 Sherwood Warren MI 48091
Austin Morgan Companies, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 7495

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christie Rasins Info@austinmorgan.com PO Box 1159 Flint MI 48501
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Bidigare Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 735 - 1113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bidigare excav1@hotmail.com P.O. Box 700464 Plymouth MI 48170
BM PAINTING INC.

Telephone: (586) 709 - 2219

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BILBIL MUJA bilbilmuja@hotmail.com 31151 LUND AVE WARREN MI 48093
BMJ Engineers and Surveyors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 984 - 5596

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Fagan cfagan@bmjinc.com 519 Huron Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Chop

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9821

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Williams dherrema@we-chop.com 1505 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
CO-PIPE PRODUCTS INC.

Telephone: (734) 287 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Atilla Koprulu akoprulu@cocogroup.com 20501 GODDARD ROAD TAYLOR MI 48180
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Detroit Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 268 - 4951

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajeeth Anand Rajeth.Anand@dcieng.com 1412 E 11 Mile rd Madison Height MI 48071
Diane Dukes, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 796 - 2115

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Dukes ddukes@tucker-usa.com 11390 205th Ave. Big Rapids MI 49307
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
F.D.M. Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 8400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Meram fred@fdmcontracting.net 49156 Van Dyke Shelby Township MI 48317
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
FONTANA CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (810) 560 - 9377

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

FRANK GIANNETTI fontanacon@gmail.com 6340 Sims Dr Sterling Height MI 48313
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
GB UTILITIES

Telephone: (313) 676 - 2133

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LaCresha Ware lw@gbutility.com 11000 W McNicols Suite 206 Detroit MI 48224
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Great Lakes Fusion

Telephone: (989) 413 - 4140

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford ccrawford@greatlakesfusion.com PO Box 212 Vernon MI 48476
Green Meadows Lawnscape, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7775

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas DeClerck greenmeadowslawnscape@yahoo.com 2359 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
ITALIA CONSTRUCTION INC

Telephone: (586) 677 - 1697

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cosimo DI CESARE CDC.ITALIACONSTRUCTION@YAHOO.COM 57151 DEER CREEK COURT WASHINGTON TWP. MI 48094
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
LGC Global (Lakeshore Global Corporation)

Telephone: (313) 989 - 4141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Scalzo bids@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
MAGNET CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (586) 884 - 6523

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicola Piccirilli magnetconstruction@comcast.net 45445 MOUND RD - SUITE 101 SHELBY TWP MI 48317
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
MARINE CITY NURSERY CO

Telephone: (810) 765 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

WARREN SENGER ndietlin@marinecitynursery.com 5304 MARINE CITY HWY CHINA TWP MI 48054
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Martin J. Concrete Inc.

Telephone: (616) 997 - 6388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Juarez josh@martinjconcrete.com 241 W Randall Coopersville MI 49404
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Michigan Pipe and Valve

Telephone: (517) 764 - 9151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Clark kclark@mpvj.com 113 W Michigan Ave Jackson MI 59204
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Rock & Waterscape International, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 318 - 3855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Sinacola dsinacola8@gmail.com 511 Olde Towne #80734 Rochester MI 48308
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Soil and Materials Engineers Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Ewart darling@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Springline Excavating LLC

Telephone: (313) 933 - 8456

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Rooker asmith@springlinex.com 10560 Grand River Ave Detroit MI 48204
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Tranquility Springs, LLC

Telephone: (586) 531 - 0991

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Catenacci tranquilitysprings@comcast.net 6024 Hunters Ridge Drive Washington MI 48094
TROELSEN EXCAVATING CO.

Telephone: (248) 588 - 3570

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Troelsen ATLONG@AMERITECH.NET 1395 Rochester Rd Troy MI 48083
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313