Closed Bids

ITB-BB-2016-1 - Kyte Monroe Park Stormwater Improvement Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Mandatory on 02/10/2016 02:00 PM at Kyte Monroe Park Parking Lot, 32701 Harper, St. Clair Shores, MI 48082

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-445-5363, babcockb@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Adj Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 560 - 7018

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arnold Recchia ron@adjexcavating.com 47301 Feathered Court Shelby Township MI 48315
Ahern Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (810) 343 - 0403

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ahern aherncontracting@yahoo.com 25875 New Forest Court Chesterfield MI 48051
Anglin Civil

Telephone: (248) 595 - 4055

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Malik josh@anglincivil.com 13000 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 45150
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Eastside Construction

Telephone: (586) 453 - 6136

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Owens eastsideconstruction@comcast.net P.O. Box #4 St Clair MI 48079
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez jbcontractors@outlook.com 3201 Livernois Ave. Detroit MI 48210
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
KLM SCAPE & SNOW dba KLM LANDSCAPE

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5562

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KIRK KNOBLOCH KLM@KLMLANDSCAPE.NET 70570 Powell Armada MI 48005
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Landscape Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 741 - 5296

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Lenk tlenk@lsimichigan.com 22932 Rasch Clinton Township MI 48035
LGC Global (Lakeshore Global Corporation)

Telephone: (313) 989 - 4141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Scalzo bids@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
MARINE CITY NURSERY CO

Telephone: (810) 765 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

WARREN SENGER ndietlin@marinecitynursery.com 5304 MARINE CITY HWY CHINA TWP MI 48054
Mark Anthony Contracting

Telephone: (248) 606 - 7727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Degowske Jdegowske@markanthonycontracting.com 2035 Hamlin Road Utica MI 48317
Metro Consulting Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 217 - 4658

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Brown pbrown@metroca.net 45345 Five Mile Road Plymouth MI 48111
Natural Community Services

Telephone: (248) 672 - 7611

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John DeLisle j_delisle@hotmail.com 30775 Longcrest Southfield MI 48076
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
PlantWise

Telephone: (734) 665 - 7168

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mindell info@plantwiserestoration.com 646 Barber Ave Ann Arbor MI 48103
SHERMAN NURSERY FARMS

Telephone: (810) 329 - 9466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOTT SHERMAN scotts@shermannurseryfarms.com 2200 MAYER ROAD COLUMBUS MI 48063
Stafford Landscaping LLC

Telephone: (810) 310 - 1281

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stafford dstafford95@live.com 12033 Belle River Rd Memphis MI 48041
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Sterling Sanitation Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 1690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Ulrich roger@sterlingsanitationinc.com 48655 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 12641 Stark Road Livonia MI 48150
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Bidwell mbidwell@manniksmithgroup.com 2365 Haggerty Road South Canton MI 48188
Tom Ward & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 727 - 6065

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JP Carnaghi sales@twardinc.com 10246 St. Clair Hwy. casco MI 48064
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
Wildtype

Telephone: (517) 244 - 1140

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Schneider wildtypeplants@gmail.com 900 N. Every Rd. Mason MI 48854