Closed Bids

ITB-RH-16-005 - Rochester Hills City Hall Parking Lot Rehabilitation

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2537, cumminsl@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ahern Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (810) 343 - 0403

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Ahern aherncontracting@yahoo.com 25875 New Forest Court Chesterfield MI 48051
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Best Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barbpage@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Breen`s Landscape & Supply Center

Telephone: (248) 674 - 1127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Breen rob@breenslandscape.com 4495 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48328
C & M contracting

Telephone: (248) 568 - 5358

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Rowley nortrowley@gmail.com P.O. Box 241 Lakeville MI 48366
CADILLAC ASPHALT LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3644

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DENNY WEST DWEST@MIPMC.COM 51777 w. 12 mile rd. Wixom MI 48393
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carl Walker

Telephone: (269) 381 - 2222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Franzen lfranzen@carlwalker.com 5136 Lovers Lane, Suite 200 Kalamazoo MI 49002
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Cortis Brothers Trucking and Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 765 - 1426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Johnson rob@cortisbros.com 6052 Starville Road Marine City MI 48039
CRS/Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
DiCosmo Const.

Telephone: (586) 786 - 9158

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank DiCosmo dicosmof@yahoo.com 54534 Egmont Key Macomb MI 48042
Doan Construction

Telephone: (734) 971 - 4678

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Senkowski Jsenkowski@doancompanies.com 3670 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Don's Restoration LLC

Telephone: (248) 979 - 2141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Lewis donrest64@yahoo.com 325 W Milton Hazel Park MI 48030
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Eastern Asphalt

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Hanson bhanson@easternasphalt.com G 5172 N Dort Hwy Flint MI 48505
ECI Services

Telephone: (810) 852 - 1389

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Wilson pwilson@eciservicesnow.com 49175 west rd. Wixom MI 48393
Edward R. White Contractor, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 393 - 9965

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert White RWHITE7471@COMCAST.NET 4500 PONTIAC LAKE RD WATERFORD MI 48428
Environmental Maintenance Services

Telephone: (248) 535 - 8269

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Rasins 297mbarry@gmail.com PO Box 1315 Clarkston MI 48347
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (248) 624 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Busch bbusch@etnasupply.com 29949 Beck Wixom MI 48393
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 0555

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bradh@myoutdoorpro.com 386 Lucy Rd Howell MI 48843
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7854

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
JSS - Macomb, LLC

Telephone: (586) 254 - 7185

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Jones estimating@jss-macomb.com 51863 Schoenherr Road Utica MI 48315
KLM SCAPE & SNOW dba KLM LANDSCAPE

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5562

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KIRK KNOBLOCH KLM@KLMLANDSCAPE.NET 70570 Powell Armada MI 48005
Koala-T Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 2751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Watson brad@kcimich.com 424 Ferry Avenue Pontiac MI 48341
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Leonard C Carnaghi

Telephone: (810) 305 - 2277

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason King Jason@carnaghi.com 24388 Sorrentino Court Clinton Twp MI 48035
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
MAGNET CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Telephone: (586) 884 - 6523

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicola Piccirilli magnetconstruction@comcast.net 45445 MOUND RD - SUITE 101 SHELBY TWP MI 48317
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
MAS Electrical Services, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 425 - 0950

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Struble frank.struble@maselectricalservices.com 31164 Eight Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48336
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Michigan Electric Supply - Advance Glove & Safety

Telephone: (810) 234 - 8661

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Marlinga garyc@michiganelectricsupply.com 4060 Somers Dr Burton MI 48529
Michigan Joint Sealing, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 476 - 4120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Bacci mjsinc@sbcglobal.net 28830 W. 8 MILE ROAD SUITE 103 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
MLS Sign, Inc

Telephone: (586) 948 - 0200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Siewert bills@mlssigns.com 25733 D'Hondt Chesterfield Twp. MI 48051
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
Nowak & Fraus Engineers

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7931

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Peterson nfe@nfe-engr.com 46777 Woodward Avenue Pontiac MI 48342
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Paragon Ready Mix Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Neihsl kneihsl@paragonreadymix.com 48000 Hixson Utica MI 48317
Pavement Recycling Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Road Imlay City MI 48444
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Performance Roads, LLC

Telephone: (586) 782 - 2296

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Whitford robertdwhitford@aol.com 169 North Gratiot Avenue Mount Clemens MI 48043
Play Environments

Telephone: (800) 685 - 6291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Avenue Holland MI 49423
Precision Care L.L.C.

Telephone: (810) 765 - 7968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Simons chris@precisioncarellc.com 5221 Park East China MI 48054
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 992 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Underhill tunderhill@rauhornelec.com 17171 - 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Raymond Excavating Company

Telephone: (810) 364 - 6881

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ralph Livingston ralph@raymondexcavating.com 800 Gratiot Marysville MI 48040
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
SealMaster/Michigan

Telephone: (313) 292 - 2299

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Laser seal.mi@live.com 27989 Van Born Rd Romulus MI 48174
Sexton landscape

Telephone: (586) 960 - 4390

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sexton Sextonlandscape@yahoo.com 7755 22 mile rd Shelby twp MI 48316
SHERMAN NURSERY FARMS

Telephone: (810) 329 - 9466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOTT SHERMAN scotts@shermannurseryfarms.com 2200 MAYER ROAD COLUMBUS MI 48063
Sleeves Consulting Services

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trey Seyer trey.seyer@yahoo.com 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Spartan Paving Inc.

Telephone: (248) 625 - 1575

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Norm Shaw norm@spartanpaving.com 9690 Andersonville Road Clarkston MI 48348
Spray-Patch Road Repair, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 877 - 2480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Meek spraypatchmi@gmail.com 1333 E. Eleven Mile Road Madison Heights MI 48071
Strawser Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (614) 276 - 5501

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Perry dperry@terryasphalt.com 1392 Dublin Rd. Columbus OH 43215
T & M ASPHALT PAVING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
The Adams Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Adams eric@adams-incorporated.com 4850 Coolidge Hwy., Ste A Royal Oak MI 48073
TOTAL ASPHALT PAVING INC.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 9060

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BEN DAVELUY Bob@TOTALASPHALTPAVING.COM 12865 31 MILE ROAD WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP MI 48095
Tranquility Springs, LLC

Telephone: (586) 531 - 0991

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Catenacci tranquilitysprings@comcast.net 6024 Hunters Ridge Drive Washington MI 48094
TYLER COMPANIES, INC.

Telephone: (248) 882 - 5303

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TODD HOHL tylercompanies@aol.com P.O. BOX 930617 WIXOM MI 48393
Ultra Professional Outdoor Services

Telephone: (248) 373 - 3669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan DelFoss ultra@ultraposllc.com 2431 Pontiac Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234