Closed Bids

ITB-AEW 0145-0481 - 2016 Sewer Rehabilitation by CIPP Lining

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Eastpointe

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Eastpointe.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: , 586-445-5016, raltimus@eastpointecity.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advanced Undergroung Inspection

Telephone: (313) 218 - 5045

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

walter rozycki walter@advui.com 38657 Webb Drive Westland MI 48185
Allstate Power Vac, Inc.

Telephone: (732) 815 - 0220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Piotrowski ted.piotrowski@acvenviro.com 928 East Hazelwood Avenue Rahway NJ 07065
Anderson, Eckstein and Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Rose adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Barton Malow Company

Telephone: (248) 436 - 5404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Stowitts scott.stowitts@bartonmalow.com 26500 American Drive Southfield MI 48034
Building construction Services

Telephone: (550) 547 - 8695

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melinda Perry 694 South 800 West Sandy UT 84070
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Post Office Box 970 Belleville MI 48112
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Doetsch Industrial Services

Telephone: (586) 755 - 2090

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Schotthoefer sean@doetschenv.com 21221 Mullin St. Warren MI 48089
Elite Pipeline Services

Telephone: (616) 726 - 8286

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Dishon sdishon@elitepipeline.com 5220 Edgewater Drive Allendale MI 49401
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Insituform Technologies USA, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 546 - 4107

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Quillen kquillen@insituform.com 1088 Victory Drive Howell MI 48223
jitu

Telephone: (654) 545 - 4545

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jitu basena basenajitu@gmail.com njgbfd dfjgbj ID 59865
L&L

Telephone: (206) 592 - 5847

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott walker swalker8585@gmail.com 901 Westlake Seattle WA 95019
Lake County Sewer Co. Inc.

Telephone: (440) 585 - 5757

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Klima Jr. frankk@lakecountysewer.com 32900 Lakeland Blvd. Willowick OH 44095
Lanzo Trenchless Technology North

Telephone: (586) 775 - 5819

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Curt Maring Curtm@lanzo.org 28135 Groesbeck Hwy. Roseville MI 48066
Layne Inliner, LLC

Telephone: (614) 529 - 6440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Patch melissa.patch@layne.com 4143 Weaver Court Hilliard OH 43026
LGC Global (Lakeshore Global Corporation)

Telephone: (313) 989 - 4141

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Scalzo bids@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
LiquiForce Services (USA) Inc.

Telephone: (734) 955 - 2508

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Thompson jthompson@liquiforce.com 28529 Goddard Rd. Suite 106 Romulus MI 48174
Mersino Dewatering, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 658 - 3472

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Department estimating.davison@mersino.com 10162 E. Coldwater Rd. Davison MI 48423
Metro Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 960 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Schumacher J.Schumacher@metrosewer.net PO Box 725 Walled Lake MI 48390
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Pipeline Management Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ben Di Ponio bd1946@aol.com 2673 E. Maple Road Milford MI 48381
S&S Directional Boring, Ltd.

Telephone: (419) 630 - 0726

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tod Schlachter tod@ssdirectionalboring.com 01116 Co. Rd. 17 Bryan OH 43506
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
Xylem Dewatering Solutions

Telephone: (440) 357 - 6868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Williams bob.williams@xyleminc.com 300 Temple Street Painesville OH 44077
Yourbiz Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 925 - 2458

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Bagby 6351 NW 23rd Street Oklahoma OK 73107