Closed Bids

ITB-BB-2015-7 - Kyte Monroe Park Stormwater Improvement Project

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-445-5363, babcockb@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Core Land Surveying

Telephone: (248) 932 - 7120

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Layman mlayman@corelandconsulting.com 29425 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 320 Southfield MI 48034
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
Eastern States Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (610) 767 - 4789

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Beck daleb@epaving.net 3300 Hill Rd Slatington PA 18080
Erie Construction, LLC

Telephone: (734) 676 - 8689

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jody Petit jpetit@erieconstructionllc.com 22051 Commerce Drive Woodhaven MI 48183
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
GeoTran Consultants LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6805

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanweer Shah Tanweer.Shah@geotranconsultants.com 10315 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 201 Brighton MI 48116
Giannetti Building Development

Telephone: (248) 628 - 2594

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ricky Giannetti Rickgiannetti@giannettibuilding.com 5811 S Main St Clarkston MI 48346
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Grandview Construction Inc

Telephone: (586) 795 - 2105

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Russell crussell@grandviewcompanies.com 13923 Plumbrook Sterling Heights MI 48312
Hamlett Engineering Sales DBA HESCO

Telephone: (586) 978 - 7200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Brawner heather@hesco-mi.com 28838 Van Dyke Warren MI 48093
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Inland Lakes Landscaping Corp.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 8088

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Cantelon inlandlakes@comcast.net 560 S. Telegraph Road Pontiac MI 48341
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Lake Michigan Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (313) 316 - 8753

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rich Fanti rfanti@lakemichiganexcavating.com 24075 Summer Lane Flat Rock MI 48134
Landscape Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 741 - 5296

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Lenk tlenk@lsimichigan.com 22932 Rasch Clinton Township MI 48035
Landscape Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 946 - 7000

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Carrier scarrier@landscapesupplyinc.com 24300 Brest Road Taylor MI 48180
Madalyn's Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 414 - 9438

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathalie Morrissey morrissey5@hotmail.com 1976 Royal Berkley MI 48072
market 360

Telephone: (713) 824 - 2665

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

anton wyatt antonwyatt88@gmail.com 503 hudson st houston TX 77064
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
PlantWise

Telephone: (734) 665 - 7168

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mindell info@plantwiserestoration.com 646 Barber Ave Ann Arbor MI 48103
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
WCI Contractors,Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234