Closed Bids

ITB-CR-SAD-33_2015 - SAD No. 33 Parking Lot Reconstruction

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com P.O. Box 7058 Troy MI 48007
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road Troy MI 48084
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 644 - 2111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Nicholas Marynicholas@wecandigit.com 424 E Main St Metamora OH 43540
Anthony Pierce

Telephone: (702) 293 - 8761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Pierce 220 Nevada Way Boulder City NV 89005
Asphalt Specialists, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Ducat pducat@asipaving.com 1780 East Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
Boddy Construction Co.,Inc

Telephone: (810) 364 - 9560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald G. Boddy ron@boddyconstruction.com 3741 Dove Road Port Huron MI 48060
Boomer co.

Telephone: (313) 832 - 5050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kelly ray@boomermaterials.com 1940 E. Forest Detroit MI 48207
Brooks Striping, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 763 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Brooks st-brooks@comcast.net P O Box 4270 Center Line MI 48015
Cadillac Asphalt, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 397 - 2050

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Price BidnetEmails@mipmc.com 2575 Haggerty Road, Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Carlo Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 0500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Catenacci mjc@carloconstruction.com 2221 Avon Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Cortis Brothers Trucking and Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 765 - 1426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Johnson rob@cortisbros.com 6052 Starville Road Marine City MI 48039
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
Dam-It Dams

Telephone: (313) 886 - 6761

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Zimmer michael@damitdams.com 546 E. Reid Rd. Grand Blanc MI 48439
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Ferguson Waterworks

Telephone: (810) 230 - 2737

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Deneen mike.deneen@ferguson.com 24425 Schoenherr Warren MI 48089
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Drive Warren MI 48089
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
HGS Construction Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hutch Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 427 - 7283

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Campbell sales@hutchpaving.com 3000 EAST TEN MILE Warren MI 48091
Industrial Commercial Striping, LLC

Telephone: (313) 433 - 2611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Bridges john@icstriping.com 54000 Grand River New Hudson MI 48165
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck ajranck@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
James P Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@kenmoorecontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Romeo MI 48095
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Macomb Pipeline & Utilities Company

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7552

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Valenza underground444@gmail.com 44444 Mound Road Suite 640 Sterling Heights MI 48314
Macomb Regional PTAC

Telephone: (586) 498 - 4122

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dorine Vanderzyppe vanderzypped@macomb.edu 7900 Tank Ave Warren MI 48092
Madalyn's Contracting LLC

Telephone: (248) 414 - 9438

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nathalie Morrissey morrissey5@hotmail.com 1976 Royal Berkley MI 48072
Merlo Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (248) 486 - 3989

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Stramaglia ray@merlomi.com 4964 Techical drive Milford MI 48381
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Michelsen maryhmich@aol.com 74016 Pietz Armada MI 48005
Nagle Paving Company

Telephone: (248) 553 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Nagle rnagle@naglepaving.com 39525 West 13 Mile RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48377
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
Progressive Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 889 - 9067

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Simpkins progressiveirrigation@yahoo.com 4280 Matthew Lane White Lake MI 48383
Sophia Morell

Telephone: (123) 123 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sophia Morell 123 MAIN ST Katy TX 77450
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
The Jeffery Company

Telephone: (734) 676 - 5630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cathy Fox thejefferycompany@yahoo.com 27291 Fort St. Trenton MI 48183
TONS CONSTRUCTION

Telephone: (248) 842 - 3155

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elton Eaton Eton005@ameritech.net 16410 Maryland Southfield MI 48075
Warren Contractors & Development Inc.

Telephone: (586) 323 - 3350

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Cerullo nick@warrencondev.com 14979 Technology Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315