Closed Bids

ITB-CR-Divisions-B-C-E - Concrete Paving Repair Program Divisions B C & E

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ace Cutting Equipment & Supply Inc

Telephone: (248) 449 - 4944

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Measel rmeasel@acecutting.com 25806 Novi Road Novi MI 48375
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
G.V. Cement

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2180

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Vitale gvcement@sbcglobal.net 20000 Dix-Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Genus General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 531 - 2468

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford 213 W. Bannock St. Boise, ID 83702 Boise ID 83702
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
Johnhood construction

Telephone: (810) 278 - 8188

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hood Johnhood10@yahoo.com 27512 little Mack St Clair shore MI 48081
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
rdc constuction services

Telephone: (313) 300 - 0665

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert delicata robert@rdcconstruction.net 26400 w eight mile road southfield MI 48033
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Salvatore Excavating Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 293 - 4590

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Henry Salvatore Salvatore@Ameritech.net 29850 LIttle Mack Roseville, MI 48066
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
strataWORKS LLC

Telephone: (888) 966 - 6275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Hill jhill@stratacan.com 711-2014 Holland Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
TONS CONSTRUCTION

Telephone: (248) 842 - 3155

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elton Eaton Eton005@ameritech.net 16410 Maryland Southfield MI 48075
Universal General Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 351 - 6284

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

NICOLE MILLER NICOLEMILLERUNIVERSAL@YAHOO.COM 20000 TOWNCENTER STE. 1900 SOUTHFIELD MI 48075