Closed Bids

ITB-CR-Division-A&D - Concrete Pavement Repair Progran Divions A & D

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-447-3337, Chris@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ace Cutting Equipment & Supply Inc

Telephone: (248) 449 - 4944

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Measel rmeasel@acecutting.com 25806 Novi Road Novi MI 48375
Audia Concrete Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 676 - 9570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronetta Audia raudia@audiaconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 72 Milford MI 48381
BARNSCO, INC.

Telephone: (248) 668 - 2849

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim McManaman tmcmanaman@barnsco.com 975 Ladd Rd. Walled Lake MI 48390
C&L Enterprizes

Telephone: (586) 992 - 9588

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Forgione clenterprizes@gmail.com 11085 Lisa Lane Shelby Township MI 48316
Calandra & Son's Construction

Telephone: (586) 725 - 2700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Calandra calandraconcrete@gmail.com 38361 pineridge Harrison Township MI 48045
Carr's Outdoor Services Inc

Telephone: (734) 459 - 8880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Carr Timcarr1@juno.com 48910 Ford Rd Canton MI 48187
Century Cement Co Inc

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8770

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

A.J. Pighin centurycementco@sbcglobal.net 12600 Sibley Road Riverview MI 48193
Construction Video Media, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 2580

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dwight Spengler dspengler@constructionvideomedia.com 111 East Newberry Romeo MI 48065
D.V.M. Utilities, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 0402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vinay Shenoy vshenoy@dvmutilities.com 6045 Sims Rd., Suite 2, Sterling Heights MI 48313
Deery American Corporation/CRAFCO

Telephone: (602) 276 - 0406

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angie Hoaglin tanika.stewart@crafco.com 420 N. Roosevelt Ave Chandler AZ 85226
Detroit Ready Mix Concrete

Telephone: (313) 931 - 7043

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Pounds jpounds@detroitreadymix.com 9189 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48204
DiLisioContracting Inc.

Telephone: (586) 783 - 4044

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Lia DCI1994@SBCGLOBAL.NET 23525 lakepointe dr. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Distinguished Development Inc

Telephone: (586) 580 - 3457

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Korte bkorte26@comcast.net 7750 23 mile rd Shelby Twp MI 48316
Dominic Gaglio Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 281 - 7453

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dominic Gaglio dgaglio@sbcglobal.net 15347 Drysdale Southgate MI 48195
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Eastern Asphalt

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Hanson bhanson@easternasphalt.com G 5172 N Dort Hwy Flint MI 48505
Fenton Excavating and Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 270 - 2038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Fenton cfenton@fentonexc.com PO Box 480489 New Haven MI 48048
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fiore Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (313) 962 - 0400

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Wall tom@fiorellc.com 3411 W. Fort Street Detroit MI 48216
Florence Cement Company

Telephone: (586) 997 - 2666

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Pantaleo stevepantaleo@florencecement.com 12585 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Fort Wayne Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 3400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patty Hopkins patty@fortwaynecontracting.com 300 E. Seven Mile Rd. Detroit MI 48203
Freedom Landscape and Supply LLC

Telephone: (989) 630 - 0375

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hamilton john@freedom-landscaping.com 4781 N Clare Ave Harrison MI 48625
G.V. Cement

Telephone: (734) 479 - 2180

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Vitale gvcement@sbcglobal.net 20000 Dix-Toledo Brownstown MI 48183
Galui Construction, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 294 - 2081

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Galui galuiconstruction@att.net 33805 Harper Avenue Clinton Township MI 48035
Genus General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 531 - 2468

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Crawford 213 W. Bannock St. Boise, ID 83702 Boise ID 83702
GM & SONS, INC.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Rd. Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Goretski's Construction Company

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1404

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kyle Goretski kg@goretskiconstruction.com 4850 South Hill Milford MI 48381
Hammer Restoration, Inc..

Telephone: (989) 793 - 5700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paije Alfano palfano@hammerrestoration.com 3205 Fashion Square Blvd. Saginaw MI 48603
HARD ROCK CONCRETE, INC.

Telephone: (734) 641 - 3333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROCCO GRIMALDI office@hardrockconcretemi.com 38146 ABRUZZI DR. WESTLAND MI 48185
Hartwell Cement Company

Telephone: (248) 548 - 5858

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald O'Malley hartwellcement@sbcglobal.net 21650 Fern Avenue Oak Park MI 48237
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
HYMMCO LLC

Telephone: (248) 669 - 4075

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Brannan bob@hymmco.com 51800 W.Pontiac TrailSuite 1 Wixom MI 48393
Hymmco, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 8162

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Pung bruce@hymmco.com 51800 West Pontiac Trail, Ste. 1 Wixom MI 48393
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 729 - 7112

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Ardelean ardeleanj@ihcquality.com PO Box 1690 Owosso MI 48867
Koala-T Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 2751

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Watson brad@kcimich.com 424 Ferry Avenue Pontiac MI 48341
Lacaria Concrete Construction Inc.

Telephone: (313) 843 - 3865

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sal Lacaria sal@lacariaconcrete.com 3720 Central Ave. Detroit MI 48210
luigi ferdinandi & son cement co. inc.

Telephone: (586) 774 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rosanna sniezek info@luigicement.com 16481 common rd roseville MI 48066
Major Cement Co

Telephone: (313) 220 - 6560

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Scappaticci majorcement@comcast.net PO Box 23740 Detroit MI 48223
Marc Dutton Irrigation, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 674 - 4470

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Dutton sdutton@marcduttonirr.com 4720 Hatchery Rd. Waterford MI 48329
Mattioli Cement Company

Telephone: (810) 629 - 3851

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mattioli jtmattioli@charter.net 6085 McGuire Fenton MI 48430
McCoig Materials

Telephone: (734) 357 - 2116

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Werner jwerner@mccoig.biz PO Box 6349 Plymouth MI 48170
Metropolitan Concrete Corp.

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3370

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leonard Bugli metrobids@yahoo.com 6581 Metro Pkwy. Sterling Hts. MI 48312
Michigan Concrete Association

Telephone: (517) 347 - 7720

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kerry Sutton ksutton@miconcrete.net 2937 Atrium DriveSuite 200 Okemos MI 48864
National Highway Maintenance System Ltd.

Telephone: (330) 922 - 3649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

J Cronin nhmsltd@gmail.com P.O. Box 5315 Akron OH 44334
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
P.K.Contracting inc

Telephone: (248) 362 - 2130

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Moriarty dave@pkcontracting.com 1965 Barrett Troy MI 48084
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis LLewis@p2000i.com 407 E Fort. St. Suit 501 Detroit MI 48226
Piute Contractors

Telephone: (352) 680 - 0111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis 204 Cypress Road Ocala FL 34472
rdc constuction services

Telephone: (313) 300 - 0665

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

robert delicata robert@rdcconstruction.net 26400 w eight mile road southfield MI 48033
Salvatore Excavating Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 293 - 4590

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Henry Salvatore Salvatore@Ameritech.net 29850 LIttle Mack Roseville, MI 48066
Santos Cement

Telephone: (313) 551 - 3113

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Santos SantosCement@aol.com 860 Southfield Lincoln Park MI 48146
Scodeller Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1102

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Hartley adam@scodellerconstruction.com 51722 Grand River Wixom MI 48393
Smith's Waterproofing

Telephone: (810) 798 - 2371

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. Box 428 Almont MI 48003
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
strataWORKS LLC

Telephone: (888) 966 - 6275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Hill jhill@stratacan.com 711-2014 Holland Avenue Port Huron MI 48060
SUPERIOR MATERIALS, LLC

Telephone: (313) 215 - 1873

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOHN WERNER jmwerner@superiormaterials.net 30701 W. 10 MILE ROAD, STE #500 FARMINGTON HILLS MI 48336
SWEENEY CONSTRUCTION MATERIALS

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1111

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOOP SHERRILL scoop@tsweeneyandcompany.com 25265 TRANS-X ROAD NOVI MI 48375
T. R. Pieprzak Co., Inc.

Telephone: (810) 329 - 4027

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Babel trpieprzak@comcast.net 6267 St. Clair Hwy China Twp. MI 48054
TOEBE CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (248) 349 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey T Stover jstover@toebe-construction.com P.O. BOX 930129 WIXOM MI 48393
Universal General Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 351 - 6284

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

NICOLE MILLER NICOLEMILLERUNIVERSAL@YAHOO.COM 20000 TOWNCENTER STE. 1900 SOUTHFIELD MI 48075
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313