Closed Bids

RFP-BB-2014-4 - 2014-2015 Repair Supplies Contract

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of St. Clair Shores

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of St. Clair Shores.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain all documents designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder. These documents can be obtained either here from this website, or by contacting City of St. Clair Shores.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: None online + Cost varies for pick up

For More Information Contact: , 586-445-5363, babcockb@scsmi.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Audio Visual Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 296 - 5446

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@aveofficesupplies.com 25325 Shiawassee Circle, Unit 203 Southfield MI 48033
AVANTE ENTERPRISES, LLC

Telephone: (248) 390 - 9799

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Stark stark@avantepaper.com 11839 BROOKFIELD ST. LIVONIA MI 48150
ConTech Sales Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 318 - 4880

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul SiKora ctsgroupllc@comcast.net 1079 Potomac Drive Rochester Hills MI 48306
Contractors Connection Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 9690

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Patterson cci_spatterson@comcast.net 2644 Auburn Road Shelby Township MI 48317
EJ USA, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 874 - 4100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rachel Johnson us.bids@ejco.com 301 Spring Street East Jordan MI 49727
Etna Supply Company

Telephone: (616) 514 - 5127

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shaun Beukema sbeukema@etnasupply.com 529 32nd Street SE Grand Rapids MI 49548
H.D. Edwards & Company

Telephone: (313) 834 - 3388

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Potter stevep@hdedwards.com P.O. Box 38250 8550 Lyndon Ave. Detroit MI 48238
Hardware Habitat

Telephone: (719) 783 - 9054

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Wenke service@hardwarehabitat.com 1 Enterprise Drive Westcliffe CO 81252
HD Supply Waterworks

Telephone: (586) 405 - 3038

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Napier dan.napier@hdsupply.com 6575 23 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48316
Hercules & Hercules Inc.

Telephone: (313) 933 - 6669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Krysten Jefferson-Wright kjefferson@herculesandhercules.com 19055 W. Davison Detroit MI 48223
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81506
J O Galloup Co

Telephone: (586) 755 - 3110

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Quail lquail@galloup.com 1987 Concept Drive Warren MI 48091
LIberty Plumbing Supply

Telephone: (734) 721 - 3101

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sanford Kaplan Skaplan@libertyplumbingsupply.com P.O. box 390 Inkster MI 48141
Michigan Valve & Fitting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 598 - 9000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Linford kelly@mvfi.com 46417 Continental Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Progressive Plumbing Supply

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8662

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Hults hultsjp@hotmail.com 23950 Ryan Rd. Warren MI 48091
S.L.C. Meter, llc

Telephone: (248) 625 - 0667

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Traynor jtraynor@slcmeter.com 595 Bradford St. Pontiac MI 48341
Sabiston Builders Supply

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0110

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Kieleszewski sabistonbuildingsupply@yahoo.com 11503 E. Eight Mile Rd Warren MI 48089
SERVICE ELECTRIC SUPPLY INC

Telephone: (734) 229 - 9100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Hypio JHYPIO@SERVELECTRIC.COM 15424 OAKWOOD DRIVE ROMULUS MI 48174
Specialty Coatings Inc

Telephone: (586) 294 - 8343

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Citraro acitraro@specialtycoatingsinc.com 33835 Kelly Road Fraser MI 48026