Closed Bids

RFP-RH-13-025 - RFP for Avon Creek Restoration - Phase III

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For City of Rochester Hills

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for City of Rochester Hills.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must obtain at least one document designated as "key" to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: No Charge for Online Paper Copies

For More Information Contact: , 248-841-2538, farrisj@rochesterhills.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
AECOM

Telephone: (248) 204 - 4919

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Merenda Rutledge merenda.rutledge@urs.com 27777 Franklin Road Suite 2000 Southfield MI 48034
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paolo Iacobacci info@aiellicc.com 47850 Van Dyke Avenue Shelby Township MI 48317
Anderson, Eckstein and Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roy Rose adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Anglin Civil

Telephone: (248) 595 - 4055

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Josh Malik josh@anglincivil.com 13000 Newburgh Road Livonia MI 45150
Anlaan Corporation

Telephone: (616) 846 - 8442

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Wagenmaker natewagenmaker@anlaan.com PO Box 599 Grand Haven MI 49417
Applied Science, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 567 - 3990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Ridgway karen.ridgway@asi-detroit.com 300 River Place Dr, Suite 5400 Detroit MI 48207
Arch Construction Inc

Telephone: (734) 895 - 1728

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Bufford 4247 S Corinne Canton MI 48188
Atwell, LLC

Telephone: (248) 447 - 2007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Taglione staglione@atwell-group.com Two Towne Square, Suite 700 Southfield MI 48076
B.J. Forrest Trucking, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 796 - 2888

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Forrest bjforrest01@gmail.com PO Box 116 Metamora MI 48455
Bedient Construction

Telephone: (248) 853 - 0810

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Bedient estimating@bedientconstruction.com 2573 Leach Rochester Hills MI 48309
BIEWER LUMBER LLC

Telephone: (810) 561 - 5835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY CUMMINS gcummins@biewerlumber.com 812 SOUTH RIVERSIDEP.O. BOX 497 ST. CLAIR MI 48079
Blaze Contracting Inc.

Telephone: (313) 361 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gayl Turk gturk@blazecontracting.net 5640 St. Jean Detroit MI 48213
Bricco Excavating Co., L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Cardno, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 847 - 1680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe von Wahlde joe.vonwahlde@cardno.com 11181 Marwill Ave West Olive MI 49460
CASSINO BUILDING AND DEVELOPMENT

Telephone: (586) 323 - 4462

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mario Evangelista mbaginski@cassinobuilding.com 42732 Van Dyke Sterling Heights MI 48313
CSI/Geoturf, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 621 - 7007

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donn Ellis dellis@geoturf.com P.O. Box 668 Highland MI 48357
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RYAN LOOK rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 STERLING DRIVE, SUITE 420 HOWELL MI 48843
D. L. F., Inc, (DBE)

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty dlftrucking@yahoo.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
DiPonio Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 4150

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Meaney jmeaney@diponiocontracting.com 51173 Simone Industrial Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
DMC Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 491 - 1815

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Chaudhary, MBA, PMP bids@dmcgroupusa.com 13500 Foley Street Detroit MI 48227
E.C. Korneffel Company

Telephone: (734) 676 - 2131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bruce Kresslein bjkresslein@korneffel.com 2691 Veterans PArkway Trenton MI 48183
East Jordan Iron Works

Telephone: (313) 215 - 5902

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Kozma john.kozma@ejco.com 1000 McClellan Lake Orion MI 48362
Edw. C. Levy Co.

Telephone: (313) 429 - 5389

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katie Schroeder KSCHROEDER@edwclevy.net 8800 Dix Avenue Detroit MI 48209
Erth-Con Excavating, Inc

Telephone: (810) 789 - 0151

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Klebba info@erthcon.com P.O. Box 267 Romeo MI 48065
Faust Corporation

Telephone: (586) 445 - 2030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Faust marc@faust-corp.com P. O. Box 36598 Grosse Pointe Farms MI 48236
Finishing Touch Photo & Video

Telephone: (586) 749 - 3340

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allen/Cynthia Hurley HurleyPhotography@comcast.net 25095 25 Mile Road Chesterfield MI 48051
Fisher Contracting Company

Telephone: (989) 835 - 7771

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Simanskey alansimanskey@fishercompanies.net 3401 Contractor Drive Midland MI 48642
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Dr., SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Ringler sringler@giffelswebster.com 1025 E. Maple Road, Suite 100 Birmingham MI 48009
Golder Associates Inc

Telephone: (248) 295 - 0135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sean Paulsen spaulsen@golder.com 27200 Haggerty Road Suite B-12 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Grand River Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 669 - 5611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Kersaan bkersaan@grandriverconstruction.com 5025 40th AveP.O Box 323 Hudsonville MI 49426
Great Lakes Environmental Consulting, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 375 - 1629

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Larr kevin.larr@gmail.com 516 Alger SE Grand Rapids MI 49507
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyse Cook marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Hanes Geo Components

Telephone: (734) 779 - 4990

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Brickler jim.brickler@hanescompanies.com 38160 Amrehin Rd, Kensington Center, Bui Livonia MI 48150
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 454 - 6322

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Mitchell Marketing@hrc-engr.com P.O. Box 824 Bloomfield Hills MI 483030824
Huron Consultants

Telephone: (810) 966 - 0680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Fuller ffuller@huronconsultants.com 3811 24th Avenue, Suite A Fort Gratiot MI 48059
Independence Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (216) 446 - 3522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacey Kirth bids@indexc.com 5720 Schaaf Rd. Independence OH 44131
Inland Lakes Landscaping Corp.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 8088

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Cantelon inlandlakes@comcast.net 560 S. Telegraph Road Pontiac MI 48341
KCF Groundwater, Inc.

Telephone: (717) 691 - 8095

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Lolcama jtl@kcfgroundwater.com 4916 Woodbox Lane Mechanicsburg PA 17055
L. D'Agostini and Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 781 - 5800

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael D'Agostini miked@ldagostini.com 15801 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
L.J. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 761 - 0131

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurence Jocham ljconstruction@yahoo.com 5863 S. Kingston Rd. Clifford MI 48727
Lee & Ryan, INC.

Telephone: (317) 289 - 0681

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandi Smith bsmith@leeandryan.com 1707 Melody Lane Greenfield IN 46140
Lynch Trucking

Telephone: (989) 876 - 8656

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Lynch lynchexcavating@chartermi.net 2382 Green Drive AuGres MI 48703
M.L. Chartier Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 725 - 8373

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kicinski skicinski@mlchartier.com 9195 Marine City Highway Fair Haven MI 48023
Mack Industries of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 620 - 7400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Mack hmack@mackconcrete.com 8265 White Lake Rd. White Lake MI 48386
MARINE CITY NURSERY CO

Telephone: (810) 765 - 5533

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

WARREN SENGER ndietlin@marinecitynursery.com 5304 MARINE CITY HWY CHINA TWP MI 48054
Marine Pollution Control

Telephone: (313) 849 - 2333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Calcaterra markc@marinepollutioncontrol.com 8631 West Jefferson Detroit MI 48209
Michael Cross Excavating

Telephone: (734) 524 - 0519

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Cross mcexcavating1977@hotmail.com 12109 Merriman Road Livonia MI 48150
Michigan Wildflower Farm

Telephone: (517) 647 - 6010

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Esther Durnwald wildflowers@voyager.net 11770 Cutler Road Portland MI 48875
Moklo Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Clark 9245 Main Street Oregon City, OR 97045 Oregon OR 97045
Napoleon Stone LLC

Telephone: (517) 536 - 4330

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Carretta jcarretta@napoleonstone.com 330 Austin Road / PO Box 335 Napoleon MI 49261
Natural Community Services

Telephone: (248) 672 - 7611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John DeLisle j_delisle@hotmail.com 30775 Longcrest Southfield MI 48076
Niswander Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (810) 225 - 0539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Niswander aniswan@niswander-env.com 9436 Maltby Rd Brighton MI 48116
NOVA Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 347 - 3512

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sushma Agrawal Sushma.agrawal@novaconsultants.com 21580 Novi RoadSuite 300 Novi MI 48375
ONE SUPPLY GROUP

Telephone: (248) 766 - 2915

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spencer spencerpipe@gmail.com 2551 AUBURN ROAD AUBURN HILLS MI 48326
Pamar Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 749 - 8593

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Mazza sue@pamarenterprises.com 58021 Gratiot Avenue New Haven MI 48048
PAVEX Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Rd Trenton MI 48183
PlantWise

Telephone: (734) 665 - 7168

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mindell info@plantwiserestoration.com 646 Barber Ave Ann Arbor MI 48103
Play Environments

Telephone: (800) 685 - 6291

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Avenue Holland MI 49423
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Road Washington MI 48095
RA JOHNSON & SONS

Telephone: (248) 912 - 8914

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

EDWARD JOHNSON rajohnsonandsons@aol.com PO BOX 930061 WIXOM MI 48393
Republic Services

Telephone: (734) 231 - 9913

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Dugan pdugan@republicservices.com 28800 Clark Road New Boston MI 48164
Restoration Dredging, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 662 - 2240

Prime or Sub: Prime Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cozad benthos1@aol.com P.O. Box 96 Auburn MI 48611
Ric-Man Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 739 - 5210

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gino D'Agostini bids@ric-man.com 42600 R. Mancini Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Rockworks, llc

Telephone: (248) 693 - 0920

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Rogers ann@rockworksllc.com 1101 Rhodes Road Lake Orion MI 48360
SHERMAN NURSERY FARMS

Telephone: (810) 329 - 9466

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SCOTT SHERMAN scotts@shermannurseryfarms.com 2200 MAYER ROAD COLUMBUS MI 48063
Solomon Diving, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 242 - 4777

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret Solomon bret@solomondiving.com 1571 Beechwood St. Monroe MI 48162
Source One Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (810) 412 - 4740

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Kerby skerby@s1eonline.com 422 W. Rising Street Davison MI 48423
Spicer Group

Telephone: (989) 754 - 4717

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Wood jeffw@spicergroup.com 230 S. Washington Ave. Saginaw MI 48605
Stante Excavating Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 624 - 0030

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kramarz fkramarz@stantebv.com 46912 Liberty Drive Wixom MI 48393
State Barricades, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 756 - 8282

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Maggiano tony@statebarr.com 24806 Industrial Hwy Warren MI 48089
STE Construction Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Blvd, Suite 303 Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Sterling Topsoil & Grading,Inc.

Telephone: (586) 264 - 3000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald Gerlach tsmith2826@comcast.net P.O. Box 26537 Fraser MI 48026
Summitt Forests Inc.

Telephone: (541) 512 - 0447

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Nelson summittforests@gmail.com 1257 Siskiyou Blvd.PMB #218 Ashland OR 97520
Superior Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 853 - 7075

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Baiardi Frank@SuperiorExcavating.com PO Box 214290 Auburn Hills MI 48321
T&S FENCING

Telephone: (586) 294 - 4669

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony D'Agostini tonydagostini@hotmail.com 18905 13 MILE ROAD ROSEVILLE MI 48066
Technical Service Professionals, L.L.C.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 0426

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Swan ronswan@aol.com 25000 Capitol Street Redford MI 48239
Tetra Tech

Telephone: (734) 213 - 5050

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Church marc.church@tetratech.com 710 Avis Dr. Ann Arbor MI 48108
TH Builders

Telephone: (888) 444 - 4444

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tomas Hernandez 500 River Place Drive Detroit MI 48207
The Highmark Group

Telephone: (801) 619 - 0550

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chad Condie projects@highmarkonline.com 12257 Business Park Drive 200 Draper UT 84020
Tri-City Aggregates Inc

Telephone: (248) 634 - 8276

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott McKay mes@tcagoc.com PO Box 182 Holly MI 48442
Trine Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 986 - 0536

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rogers john.rogers@trine-enviro.com 6678 Morningdale Dr Brighton MI 48116
tulkki construction inc

Telephone: (248) 685 - 1955

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

steve tulkki tulkkis@yahoo.com 510 highland ave #338 milford MI 48381
V.I.L. Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 979 - 6020

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Vani a_vani@comcast.net 6670 Sims Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Wade Trim

Telephone: (734) 947 - 9700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trude Noble tnoble@wadetrim.com 500 Griswold Avenue, Suite 2500 Detroit MI 48226
Walbridge

Telephone: (313) 442 - 1174

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Christman jchristman@walbridge.com 777 Woodward AvenueSuite 300 Detroit MI 48226
WeatherTech Consulting Group, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 731 - 3095

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Geoffrey Garabedian ggarabedian@wtcg.net 7747 Auburn Road Utica MI 48317
White Lake Dock & Dredge, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 894 - 2600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devon Draper devon@wlddi.com 5145 Industrial Park Road Montague MI 49437
Zito Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 9025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Bessolo ebessolo@zitoconstruction.com 8033 Fenton Road Grand Blanc MI 48439